We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cute surf pizza shack”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Napoli Pizza

Napoli Pizza
Ranked #6 of 22 Restaurants in El Pescadero
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cute surf pizza shack”
Reviewed July 17, 2013

This place has surf like ambience, very casual. Pizza is very thin crust. We ordered a pizza marguerite. Sauce was too spicy for my husband and I. However, if you are looking to eat out cheap for a night this place is ok.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kellie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    31
    10
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
napa, ca
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Delish roadside pizza”
Reviewed July 12, 2013 via mobile

We stopped in and had bruschetta as good as Napa high end restaurant where we live.
The staff totally charming and couldn't ask for yummier dinner. Their wood burning pizza oven made great pizza and the tomatoes for the bruschetta to die for. Did I mention the price minimal pesos.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ajrysmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mansfield, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
Reviewed July 5, 2013

This place is great. Highly recommend. It was the best brick oven pizza I have ever had. We loved that they made it right in front of you. Our kids loved watching them roll the dough out and toss it. This place is a must if you are in the area.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roseburg, Oregon
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Yummy”
Reviewed June 30, 2013

It was definintly a nice alternative to Mexican food whole on our stay. We enjoyed the laid back atmosphere and yummy pizza. I highly recommend it.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Patti A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Thin Crust Pizza!”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

We were staying at the Cerritos Surf Colony, so this was just up the road for us. One night our resort ran out of food at their restaurant (understandable as this is a bit remote), so we drove over to Napoli. It doesn't look like much from the road, but it's delicious! The people who run it are so friendly, and the pizza isn't expensive. We tried the Napoli Pizza II in Todos Santos as well, but I think this one is better. I think everybody there that evening were Americans.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank aezalpha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Napoli Pizza also viewed

El Pescadero, Baja California Sur
El Pescadero, Baja California Sur
 
El Pescadero, Baja California Sur
El Pescadero, Baja California Sur
 

Been to Napoli Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing