We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sol Pacifico Cerritos
Nearby Hotels
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Casitas El Salitral(El Pescadero)(Great Value!)
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Mayan Village Resort(El Pescadero)(Great Value!)
$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
$95
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Olas de Cerritos(El Pescadero)(Great Value!)
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rancho Pescadero(El Pescadero)
$255
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villas de Cerritos Beach(El Pescadero)
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Surf Casitas(El Pescadero)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tortugas Cerritos(El Pescadero)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveler rating
165
10
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
165
10
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity poolbeach clubcondo complexshort walk down the beachtodos santosswimmable beachtennis courtshigh end accommodationsswing setworkout facilitysmall menusitting poolsidehuge palapaprivate balconieshigher floorlargest poolthousand words
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 177 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Beautiful condo located on the beach. A fantastic facility for a family vacation; great pool and hot tub, swings and restaurant. The kitchen in the condo is perfect for quick meals and snacks but the restaurant has delicious food a step away and a quick drive to Todos Santos. Great surf just a walk down the beach with a beach club. Very relaxing vacation spot with options for daily activities.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Traveler123423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

landscaping along the one and half mile paved road approach is young and somewhat sparse but well tended! The Wow Factor is on the Pacific side of the hotel - condominium conclave.----- where a magnificent Pacific panorama-vista greets each guest as it integrates naturally with in the surrounds of the conclave buildings.---sparkling Infinity Pools--Lounge Areas--Bar and Restaurant all of which seem to place one in the beautiful indigo blue Pacific Itself!!--A peaceful coexistence of structure and nature.--I hhave visited the Baja many times-staying with friends in Palmilla at their villa and at the beautiful The One and Only Resort---but never have I experienced the peace and serenity I felt at The Sol Pacifico Cerritos! Yes I know if I wanted to get back on earth- the real world --Todos Santos was only a 15 minute drive away. -- But not this time!! Will I return? I'll let you guess! Hope to see you there !--God Bless --Enjoy111

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank don b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

If your wanting a real vacation of relaxation and paradise this is the place to go. Right off the ocean, I enjoyed waking up to the sound of waves crashing. I walked down the beach each morning to enjoy breakfast at the nearby surf and beach bar. The condo was in immaculate condition with maids that would come clean everyday if you wanted. I loved that the massage therapist would come to my room to give me my massage on the enormous patio overlooking the ocean. The nearby town has lots of little shopping and resturaunts. I loved that you are close to Cabo but don't have to be in the middle of all the tourism. I am looking forward to my next trip to Cerritos!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brandilee75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

I return time and time again. Sol Pacifico provides the best of both worlds, Old world hospitality and New world ammenities. Over and above the best weather on earth and miles of pristine beach..this property offers the fastest internet I have found in Mexico, it's a breeze staying in touch with collegues and family in the US.

Front of the house and back it' rates the best...An office staff that happily aims to please, a resident chef who prepares spectacular, fresh Mexican cuisine, superior accomodations and the Pacific Ocean at your door stop.

To "heck" with Cabo San Lucas!!! For me it's way too big city "hectic"

SOL PACIFICO CERRITOS... Like me , When you find it you'll love it.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JotaBay2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Sol Pacifico Cerritos blew us away!! It exceeded all our expectations. The grounds were beautiful, pool and beach were amazing! Antonio and the rest of the staff were very accomodating. You have to have one of Antonio's margaritas. Can't wait to come back. Most relaxing vacation my Husband and I have had,

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews