We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Hull West Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Village Hotel Club Hull(Kingston-upon-Hull)(Great Value!)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hallmark Hotel Hull(North Ferriby)
$72
$67
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
$62
Mercure
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vale Guest House(Kingston-upon-Hull)
$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Royal Hotel Hull(Kingston-upon-Hull)
$41
$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Gilson Hotel(Kingston-upon-Hull)
$42
$41
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Hull(Kingston-upon-Hull)(Great Value!)
$43
$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$78
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (627)
Filter reviews
628 results
Traveler rating
352
207
42
18
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
352
207
42
18
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshumber bridgebrewers fayrehome farmadjoining restaurantrestaurant next doorroom was cleancountry parkhave stayed here several timeseasy accessthe pubquiet locationcurry nightplay areafamily visitnight's sleeplady on receptionmeal deal
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
515 - 520 of 628 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2013

we would recommend this hote. we travelled with two children and found it to be comfortable, quiet , clean and friendly. the children's beds were already made up for us. we always find the staff very friendly at this hotel. Nice to have a very comfy bed too.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karen b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Stayed here a few times and 'does what it says on the tin' - premier!
Nice clean hotel with good restaurant attached and good food for evening and breakfast.
Well recommended with nice friendly staff.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gucci_t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Spent one night, room was clean, staff were really helpful and friendly.

Hotel is really easy to find and is in a good location for Hull. Breakfast was ok, normal continental breakfast, with a good selection, and also able to get Costa drinks was a bonus.

Overall very happy with the stay, and would stay again!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amita L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Stayed for two nights in March. Room clean as 99% of Premier Inns are. Reception staff very good and helpful. My wife was having an operation at the nearby Hospital and the staff asked about her each time I came back to my room, which I found very thoughtful.
Brewers Fayre next door, was not so good. The exception was the Duty Manager, think his name was Adam. He showed both courtesy and professionalism. I am sure he will do well.
.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travelingman002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2013

This is a typical Premier Inn, comfortable and pleasant and close to the M62 for business travellers. My room actually had crushed up crisps and a cod liver oil capsule on the floor when I walked in, indicating that the cleaning could be better, but the bed is comfortable and there is climate control in the room so that you can whack the heat up if you are nest like me!

Pub next door is your standard cheap and cheerful, with a different buffet style offering each night. Breakfast not the best, and not really worth the £8.95 (approx).

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scatch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews