We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveler rating
32
22
10
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
32
22
10
1
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 68 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2017 via mobile

We have absolutely loved our stayed here. The staff are so helpful and friendly. When we arrived there was a local artisan market in the driveway, and the man at the desk gave us a tour of the hostel. We were in a 12 person dorm but only 4 beds were occupied. The room was immaculately clean and there are 5 small bathroom units each with its own toilet, shower and sink. The kitchen is well equipped with an outdoor area with hammocks. We loved it here and would definitely stay again! The location is perfect and the street is so beautiful!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Ncc93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2017 via mobile

The place has nice beds, air conditioning, a very well equipped kitchen, hammoks in the common area, bikes for cheap rent and very friendly and helpful staff that made my stay in Campeche very pleasant!

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank JonasGer17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2017

I was here for new year's eve. This is really ideally located, close enough to walk to all the attractions within few minutes but far enough away to not be too noisy. The staff are super nice and helpful, the place is very clean and well managed. Only problem is the way the dorm is set up some of the private spots gets hardly gets any air! The breakfast is standard. I would highly recommend this for a short stay.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kps80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2017 via mobile

Beds are comfortable in the dormitories. Cold though dry air from A/C in the room. The hotel front desk personal offered blankets at no cost for the night, if needed.
Good breakfast with eggs, breads, oranges and bananas.
Great network connection (up to 10 Mbit/s)
We had to make calls and the hotel clerk helped us with the talking (our Spanish wasn't so great). It was very kind and helpful. He also spoke a good English which made the conversation a lot easier.
I've got no downside point to this hotel and would recommend without hesitation.

Thank you very much for the stay

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Jean-François P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2016

We stayed in what seemed to be the only private room they had, which has its own bathroom, AC and is nicer than many hotel rooms. Parking is on-site! The kitchen is well equipped, you just have to bring your own cutlery.
Staff is really helpful, they even managed to organize an overnight express-laundry service, which seemed impossible in this city (we arrived quite late).

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Matthias N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews