We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Coffee”

Italian Coffee Company
Ranked #6 of 8 Coffee & Tea in Campeche
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 28, 2018

We enjoyed coffee and pastries here many mornings . Also Convenient for an afternoon stop for an Iced Coffee drink.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank DonWcks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (86)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 86 reviews

Reviewed February 21, 2018 via mobile

Do to the name of this place we were sure getting a real good italian coffee. But honestly it was the worst we had in Mexico so far. It was hot milk with no coffee taste at all. It has nothing to do with Italian coffee. On top of it the girl working there was so unmotivated so that didnt help either. The court yard is nice but if you're looking for good coffee you wont find it there. I do not recommend this place.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank AliceInWonderland20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2017 via mobile

Coffee is what is to be expected. Still we came back several times. Just to enjoy a lovely courtyard right in the centre of town but where hardly any one comes. This was our secret escape.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Yang Yang C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2017

the coffee is great, although they serve almost everything in plastic. the employees are the worst, however: yelling and swearing to each other and very rude to the clients. in such an expensive café located across from the parque principal, it's imperative that the atmosphere is relaxing and professional. this was neither.

rico el café; que lástima que usa tantos despechables. lo peor: los empleados son demasiados groseros. al pagar tanto y ubicarse frente del parque principal, debe guarantizar un ambiente professional y tranquilo. no es así.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mmlierre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2017

There are 3 Italian Coffee Company outlets in Campeche (as far as we found). The nearest the mall (La Galeria) by the Pemex has the best, strongest, least diluted coffee of the three. The one downtown is the worse. Now that we know, we only go to the one by the Pemex station.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mike5466
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Italian Coffee Company also viewed

 
Campeche, Campeche
Campeche, Campeche
 
Campeche, Campeche
Campeche, Campeche
 

Been to Italian Coffee Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing