We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Check the toilet first!!!”
Review of Debliz Hoteles

Debliz Hoteles
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Debliz Hoteles
Ranked #25 of 25 Hotels in Campeche
Reviewed April 17, 2003

En route through the Yucatan area, we stayed at the Debliz hotel only 1 night.The hotel is about a 10 minute drive out of the centre. When we got there, we thought we were the only ones in the hotel.....We found the people at the reception very unpolite and they hardly uttered a word to us.The rooms are nice, beds are okay. But.... when using the toilet, make sure you check if it flushes properly!!!!The hotel has a large carpark which is an advantage. The hotel is okay, but being so far away from the hustle and bustle of beautiful Campeche is a definite disadvantage!

13  Thank BianchiNetherlands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (40)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 40 reviews

Reviewed February 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank brylof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: El mejor consejo es buscar otro Hotel ... hay muchas buena opciones en Campeche.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ignacio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: creo que son mas o menos iguales
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ROSA22_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015
Thank Paola M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
Thank Marta P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Adelineandco U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Campeche hotels
1.8 mi away
Gamma Campeche Malecon
Gamma Campeche Malecon
#6 of 25 in Campeche
423 reviews
1.5 mi away
City Express Campeche
City Express Campeche
#13 of 25 in Campeche
294 reviews
1.9 mi away
Mision Campeche America Centro Historico
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.0 mi away
Puerto Seyba Hotel
Puerto Seyba Hotel
#20 of 25 in Campeche
10 reviews
1.9 mi away
Maya Campeche Hotel
Maya Campeche Hotel
#8 of 25 in Campeche
127 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hotel U Xul Kah
Hotel U Xul Kah
#21 of 25 in Campeche
37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Debliz Hoteles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Debliz Hoteles

Address: Avenida Gustavo Diaz Ordaz No 55 | Col Ermita, Campeche 24020, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Campeche > Campeche
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 25 Hotels in Campeche
Price Range: $43 - $58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Debliz Hoteles 3*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Debliz Hoteles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Debliz Hoteles Campeche
Debliz Hoteles Hotel Campeche

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing