We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (641)
Filter reviews
641 results
Traveler rating
185
260
131
41
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
185
260
131
41
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business center nice balcony old city gulf of mexico overlooking the ocean big sea breakfast buffet was excellent nice hotel third floor spoke good english comfortable room sea front pool area historical center free parking cable tv the main square
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 641 reviews
Reviewed March 9, 2019

Excellent place in all respect. We really enjoyed our stay. Nice Hotel, good location, personnel very courteous. The food was excellent and very nice view on the Gulf of Mexico. Plus, close to the centro of Campeche, walking distance.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scenic535880
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2019

This hotel has excellent staff and a fantastic location. The parking was very convenient and it’s close tos sites, the male con, banks and shopping. Cannot say enough good things about this hotel and it’s staff. Had a great view of the fireworks for the celebration.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roxies21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2019 via mobile

This hotel is in malecon outside the fortification, near the gate of the sea and just two minutes walk from the central plaza and the cathedral.
Is very clean with a beautiful vew of the sea. The only disadvantage was that has not a fridge in the room but maybe is the usual way in Mexico

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ANTONIS F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2019

Fine hotel in the central zone, nice rooms, fine breakfasts. Personally I did not face any problems, I was lucky with my room, but my friends did. Some complained it was too noisy at night, as there was disco somewhere around, and others found they had some of their money and clothes missing. The thing was that the administration mixed up the time of our departure, so the staff moved all the luggage etc from the rooms while we were on tour about the city. Some things were never found. So be careful!

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sophie_mikheeva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2019

This place is in the most perfect location, next to the water and next to the main street full of restaurants. They have free parking and the facilities are good. The staff is really amazing and the rooms are good. They have good wifi and hot water. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank edinchavez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews