We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely amazing location, facility and service”
other travelers have booked this property
Front view from the beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front view from the beach
View from pool corner Gate
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
Front view from the beach
View from pool corner
Gate
Pool Deck by night
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bedroom with direct view and access to the pool
Bedroom with direct view and access to the pool
Bedroom with direct view and access to the pool
Room in 2nd floor with balcony and sea view
Bedroom
Welcome cocktail and Breakfast
View of villa and large garden
Bale Benong by the beach
Pool deck at night
Pool with Bale Benong at night
Villa at night
Villa at night
Pool deck and sea view
Infinity pool
Pool deck
Pool and villa at night
Bale benong for massages at night
Relaxing and cozy outdoor area
Side view
Front view
Large fishs pond
Jacuzzi and Bale Benong at the pool
Pond
Relaxing corner at the balcony
Massage in Bale Benong with sea view
Indoor living room
Our friendly team
Relaxing corner
Main Entrance
Beautiful wedding ceremony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seririt, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Russian first
Any
English first
Kris K
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“Absolutely amazing location, facility and service”
Reviewed December 7, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Expected a wonderful villa when looking at the website, but this place is truly a well kept secret.The villa is very well appointed and in a fantastic beachfront location. Staff were helpful, obliging and almost like family. They catered to our every need and went out of the way to make our stay comfortable. We will definitely come back and recommend this place to all our extended family and friends around the world. Keep it the way it is, and the only other facility i could suggest is the addition of a bar-b-cue appliance outdoors which would add to the choice of food that could be cooked. The environment was very restful and we didn't need to leave the villa for anything if we didn't wish to. Thanks again and keep up the good work!

Date of stay: December 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, staff, service and the pool
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Devonport, Australia
Reviewed October 10, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peaceful place in beautiful surroundings
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Always_On...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Unbelievable, Unimagined, Unmatched, Untouchable!”
Reviewed October 5, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

The welcome email thanked us for our support. Yet, somehow, we felt like we owed the wonderful team at Villa Naora our thanks for allowing us to share in their piece of paradise.

The entire experience for us was wonderful from the moment we stepped into the van for the picturesque drive through traditional ride paddies and quaint villages to the moment we reluctantly stepped onto the plane to come home.

The service is impeccable and the standard of the villa is wonderful - the pictures do not do justice to how huge, clean and modern it is. No detail has been spared, no tiny requirement overlooked. Whomever has planned the build, fit-out and appointments for this villa has done an excellent job.

We used most of the spaces offered. Given the size of this villa that took some effort. Without exception the experience was positive.

I'd recommend this villa for couples looking for a romantic getaway, groups looking to lie by the wonderful pool for a week or adventure seekers looking to explore the local villages, swim under magnificent local waterfalls, shop the authentic markets or walk the many unspoiled jungle trails. There is no shortage of things to do.

We have already booked another week next year.

As a final note, the villa is in Northern Bali. This is a very good thing if you want to avoid the negative aspects of Southern Bali - i.e. the chaos, expense and smells you associate with Kuta, Legian and surrounds. Northern Bali is completely authentic and unspoiled. The surrounding villages are welcoming and friendly. And...I don't think one person asked us to buy something!

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: It just exceeded our expectations of all levels.
Liked least: The holiday ended.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PeterK197...
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“This was a holiday to remember”
Reviewed May 23, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

The villa was amazing, the complimentary welcome drinks and lunch on arrival set us off to an amazing start to our holiday… It's great to have a private villa with all the services that a hotel would supply. Swimming pool, Jaccuzi, separate gazebo for massage, outside petanque game, inside baby-foot, WIFI, and more ....

The two girls, Iluh and Kadek were very caring with all of us. The garden is so well maintained by the boys Sudan and Agus, seems like a botanic garden. The night guard was there from the end of the afternoon until the beginning of the day, he was so discrete, but we felt in security. Ketut the villa manager was very helpful and very professional in organising all our tours. They were all very kind and friendly.

The attention to detail, the service and food was exceptional. The villa was perfect in every sense, as was the service.

Everyone was captured by the magic of the north of the Island and by Villa Naora.

Date of stay: March 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious villa, infinity pool, great staff and services, food
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jeffvall9...
norwood
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Absolutely wonderful”
Reviewed January 22, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

From the time we arrived until we left absolutely wonderful. We arrived around 8 pm we got out of the van and it was like "WOW" . We we're introduced to the staff but I was like hi but couldn't stop being amazed at the property and the villa. Ketut the manager showed us around while Kadek and Elo made our dinner. The rooms are very nice with plenty of storage for us in each room. The bed was a little to firm for my wife and I but the others thought they were great. The pool was beautiful. After dinner some of us dove right in. The property is spacious and plenty of room for everybody to have their own space and relax and relax we did. When we get together we usually don't go to bed until midnight or so but it was not unusual for everybody to be in bed by 9. We had a local massage lady come by everyday almost and that was nice and very cheap.
We had our lunch and dinners made for us. We would tell them what we wanted ,they would tell us how much approx. and then give them the money. Before they left for the evening they gave us the reciepts and our change.
The beach was black sand and rocks. If you walked down a bit it was just sand. The beach was a bit trashy , though this did not keep us from going in the water and crashing some waves.The grounds staff was out there everyday raking and picking up trash.
Our excursions included swimming with the dolphins, hot springs, snorkeling,diving and some shopping. Arranging anything was simple just call Ketut the manager with the phone they provide and he takes care of it. You do have to pay for transportation but the drivers are great and very reasonable.
One thing that concerned me was having to pay for it thru wire transfers and not with a credit card. We almost backed out. All went well and communication with the owners was great.
The drive from the airport was about 4 hours with bad traffic and a "coffee break "stop. It was thru the mountains which we only saw on the way back.
I have to mention the staff again. There were 2 housekeepers/ chef, 2 grounds guys,security,and manager. While that may seem a lot you hardly ever saw them.They were all very kind and friendly.
We miss villa Naora already and despite being halfway around the world we hope to come back again but longer

Date of stay: January 2014
How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Relaxing
Liked least: Wifi was slow
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United Kingdom
Reviewed November 27, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Date of stay: September 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Indonesia
Reviewed September 20, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing