We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Molto accogliente e familiare”
Review of OttoMood B&B

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
OttoMood B&B
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 18, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TONIPES
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (534)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

523 - 529 of 534 reviews

Reviewed May 18, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Menno40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LETIGOLD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank giannilimburg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VlaanderenBilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank enzomike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lele07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tremestieri Etneo
2.7 mi away
Grand Hotel Villa Itria
Grand Hotel Villa Itria
#1 of 1 in Viagrande
821 reviews
10.5 mi away
Hotel Paradise
Hotel Paradise
#1 of 1 in Santa Maria di Licodia
148 reviews
142.2 mi away
Case Vacanze Signorino Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
OttoMood Ala Ovest Catania Centro
48.3 mi away
Giardino Sul Duomo
Giardino Sul Duomo
#4 of 145 in Ragusa
213 reviews
83.6 mi away
B&B Villa San Marco
B&B Villa San Marco
#11 of 228 in Agrigento
365 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to OttoMood B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about OttoMood B&B

Address: Via Tenente A. Malerba, 5, 95030, Tremestieri Etneo, Sicily, Italy
Location: Italy > Sicily > Province of Catania > Tremestieri Etneo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Tremestieri Etneo
Price Range: $71 - $123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — OttoMood B&B 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our B&B is located at the foot of Mount Etna, and it is only a few kilometers from the sea.The philosophy of our house is ‘relax’. The large garden in Sicilian style, the pool surrounded by secular olive trees, the cicada’s song, all create a feeling of absolute tranquility. Breakfast, in pure “catanese” style, is served in the garden, allowing our guests to experience the taste and the warmth of Sicilian cuisine and hospitality ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your OttoMood B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing