We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for a Business Meetings”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
The Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA, Bhiwadi
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Bhiwadi
Certificate of Excellence
Mohali, India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place for a Business Meetings”
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Differently constructed very open place for a relaxed and enjoyable stay for business meetings. Rooms are very spacious. Suit rooms equipped with bar & kitchen are worth a try and offer a great place for a cozy personal party for 8-12 people.

The staff is very courteous, prompt and accommodating. Even served us buffet in the suit room.

Food is a great attraction, range of breakfast selections, salads, pastas are a few to list. Specially the Grilled Black Pepper Fish and Chicken which is a delicacy and must to try if you are NV- Thanks to the Master chef Bachan Singh who has a great understanding of guest taste.

It has some great attractions: Indoor badminton, TT, Squash courts, fitness center. large pool (though it was under maintenance as it was winter)

Room Tip: Suits are a great experience! All rooms are noise-free as the property is away from major traffic ro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Gurvinder Singh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rabindrakumarsingh, General Manager at The Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA, Bhiwadi, responded to this review, January 19, 2014
Dear Mr. Singh,

Thank you for your recent stay with Treehouse Hotel Club and Spa. It was truly a pleasure to have you stay with us and serve you. We are very happy to know that you had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay with us and liked our spacious suite room, Services & food quality and recreational facilities. It is really a great motivation for us to receive such a wonderful feedback.

You would be happy to know that we also have serviced apartments at Goa, The Treehouse Blue and a luxury Resort at Ranthambore called Treehouse Anuraga. Please let me know if you decide to visit any of our hotels.
We look forward to welcoming you again at The Treehouse and shall always stay committed to serving you with our best.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

438 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    229
    131
    38
    16
    24
See reviews for
166
42
2
118
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (112)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 15, 2014

An excellent trip for the family. We had driven down to Bhiwadi from Delhi and were comfortable, thanks to the excellent hospitality by the hotel staff. The resort wing has excellent facilities for the kids and the entire family for an outing. there is an indoor badminton court, a squash court, a table tennis table, a play area indoor for children below 5 years, two tennis courts, a play area for kids & a tug of war rope. Also there is a huge green lawn with an amphitheatre where a lot of activities were there for the kids including rope climbing, scrambling net, burma bridge etc. The children were were busy the entire day, the food was good and we enjoyed our stay. There was also an excellent SPA where a relaxing massage was given,overall an excellent stay very relaxing.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Prashant D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rabindrakumarsingh, General Manager at The Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA, Bhiwadi, responded to this review, January 18, 2014
Dear Guest,

It was truly a pleasure to have you stay with us. We are glad to know that you had a very enjoyable stay with us and hotel recreational facilities, Services and Food was to your liking. It is really a great motivation for us to receive such a wonderful feedback. The Treehouse Hotel Club and Spa, Bhiwadi is indeed a perfect weekend destination near Delhi NCR and we take pride in our services and products.
We look forward to welcoming you again at The Treehouse and shall always stay committed to serving you with our best.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 14, 2014

We, that is my wife and son, booked our weekend stay through the Corporate office, and after a little negotiation we got a splendid deal. The rooms were comfortable, with sunlight streaming in through the large glass windows, which was very welcome in the cold winter weather. Room Service was prompt though we didn't order anything except water. The food in the restaurant was great, and a special mention for Chef Indraveer Singh, who was always there ensuring that the foods was to our liking. We did have a slight confusion over the Happy Bar Hour, but that too was sorted out amicably by the Front Desk. The ambience and the environment is great, lot of room for kids to play around. Its definitely going to be a priority on my weekend outings. If these guys do so much for you on your first visit, I'm sure it is going to be even more delightful during our repeat visit.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Atulhakim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rabindrakumarsingh, General Manager at The Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA, Bhiwadi, responded to this review, January 18, 2014
Dear Guest,

It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us. We are delighted to know that you liked our rooms, ambiance, overall services and Food was to your liking. I have passes your compliments on food to Chef Inder and his team. The Treehouse Hotel Club and Spa, Bhiwadi is indeed a perfect weekend destination near Delhi NCR and we very genuinely put in efforts to make every occasion, a truly memorable one.
You would be happy to know that we also have serviced apartments at Goa, The Treehouse Blue & a luxury Resort on Ranthambore called Treehouse Anuraga. Please let me know if you decide to visit any of our hotels
We look forward to welcoming you soon at The Treehouse and shall always stay committed to serving you with our best.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 8, 2014

We were travelling with oyr 9 month old baby and were looking for a place close to Gurgaon and chose this place. had some apprehension when I made the booking but were super delighted with the service and hospitality. Rooms were comfortable, housekeeping prompt and warm service. My little one threw up at 4 am and when we dialled housekeeping they were there to change the linens within minutes without a frown.
Special mention is the food ...delicious & mouth watering. SPA is good as well.
We did have some hiccups with the tea/coffee not being served in the room which was handled very promptly . Strongly recommend this place

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank ShwetaR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rabindrakumarsingh, General Manager at The Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA, Bhiwadi, responded to this review, January 12, 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for such a wonderful review. We are delighted to know that you had a very comfortable and relaxing stay with us and satisfied with our services and Hospitality. We highly appreciate your feedback on Housekeeping promptness, Food and Spa services.
Providing complete guest satisfaction has always been utmost priority and we take every opportunity in going little extra mile to ensure our guest’s comfort. We take pride in providing personalized and attentive services.
You would be happy to know that we also have serviced apartments at Goa, The Treehouse Blue & a business hotel by the name The Treehouse Queens Pearl, in Gurgaon and a luxury Resort on Ranthambore called Treehouse Anuraga. Please let me know if you decide to visit any of our hotels.
We look forward to welcoming you again at The Treehouse and shall always stay committed to serving you with our best.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
42 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed January 8, 2014

We have stayed there during the NY, in spite of high occupancy.. there was no discomfort in any of their services, food was amazing, entire hotel was spick & span.. we were delighted to get an upgrade as well.. would definitely like to go back for short weekend stay,,

well done guys, keep it up!!

Room Tip: go for the pool facing rooms in the resort wing
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kapil D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rabindrakumarsingh, General Manager at The Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA, Bhiwadi, responded to this review, January 12, 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you for joining us on your New Year Celebration and taking time out to review us. We are very happy to know that stay with us was comfortable and you liked our New Year party arrangements, overall services and Meals at the resort.
The Treehouse Hotel Club and Spa, Bhiwadi is indeed a perfect weekend destination near Delhi NCR and we very genuinely put in efforts to make every occasion, every celebration, a truly memorable one.
We look forward to welcoming you again at The Treehouse and shall always stay committed to serving you with our best.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
india
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 7, 2014

It was perfect and very comfortable stay. We stayed 3 days all activities were very good. We are very impressed with restaurant. Special thanks to Chef Indraveer Singh, we are delighted with lovely food prepared by him.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank amitjain0304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rabindrakumarsingh, General Manager at The Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA, Bhiwadi, responded to this review, January 12, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for such a wonderful review. It is really a great feeling to know that you had a perfect 03 day’s stay with us and appreciate your feedback on recreational facilities, Restaurant Services and Food. We have passed on your appreciation to Chef Inderveer.
Treehouse Hotel Club and Spa, Bhiwadi is indeed a perfect weekend destination near Delhi NCR and we take pride in providing personalized and attentive services.
You would be happy to know that we also have serviced apartments at Goa, The Treehouse Blue & a business hotel by the name The Treehouse Queens Pearl, in Gurgaon and a luxury Resort on Ranthambore called Treehouse Anuraga. Please let me know if you decide to visit any of our hotels. I look forward to welcoming you again at The Treehouse.
We look forward to welcoming you again at The Treehouse and shall always stay committed to serving you with our best.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 7, 2014 via mobile

Ideal place if you want to disconnect with your busy life at an hour away diatance from Delhi NCR......lot's of activities. ..good food and most of it....The Ultimate Hospitality. Had a fantastic time with family and friends......cannot think of playing badminton in middle if the night....

Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank BangaRakesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rabindrakumarsingh, General Manager at The Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA, Bhiwadi, responded to this review, January 12, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed weekend along with family and friends, experienced all hotel facilities and overall Hospitality. To provide complete guest satisfaction is our utmost priority and we take every opportunity in going extra mile to ensure our guest’s comfort.
You would be happy to know that we also have serviced apartments at Goa, The Treehouse Blue & a business hotel by the name The Treehouse Queens Pearl, in Gurgaon and a luxury Resort on Ranthambore called Treehouse Anuraga. Please let me know if you decide to visit any of our hotels. I look forward to welcoming you again at The Treehouse.
We look forward to welcoming you again at The Treehouse and shall always stay committed to serving you with our best.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bhiwadi
1.2 mi away
Golden Tulip BDI Club and Suites Bhiwadi
0.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bhiwadi
8.5 mi away
Best Western Resort Country Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Red Fox Hotel, Bhiwadi
Red Fox Hotel, Bhiwadi
#4 of 7 in Bhiwadi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 138 reviews
7.8 mi away
Golden Huts Resorts
Golden Huts Resorts
#2 of 4 in Rewari
3.5 of 5 bubbles 54 reviews
20.0 mi away
Westin Sohna Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA, Bhiwadi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA, Bhiwadi

Property: The Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA, Bhiwadi
Address: Ashiana Village, Bhiwadi 301019, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Rajasthan > Alwar District > Bhiwadi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Bhiwadi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — The Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA, Bhiwadi 4*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just 30 minutes from Gurgaon, The Treehouse Hotel combines the warmth of Indian hospitality with the comforts of a modern business hotel. Spread over 5 acres, the hotel provides an array of business and recreational facilities. From a choice of seven conferencing venues and a business center, to the well laid out tennis courts, squash court, indoor badminton court, and an inviting swimming pool, the Treehouse satisfies the corporate traveler and sports enthusiast alike. The Treehouse also has a well stacked library, a cards room a billiards room, and for our young guests, an enchanting play room. Choose from our several room categories or suites and experience the comforts of Treehouse Hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your The Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA, Bhiwadi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA, Bhiwadi India

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing