We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never go there”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
The Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA, Bhiwadi
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Bhiwadi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 27, 2013

I have chose this hotel for stay during my business-trip. On photos it is nice, but in reality...
The breakfast was awfull, food is the same each day, only thing that you can eat is croissants and cakes. It is noisy in the room, difficult to sleep during the night. In check-out they tried to cheat and added some additional things in the bill. For check-out of 3 persons we have spent 1 hour!!!
For one day stay this hotel is ok, but if you want to stay more, it is better to choose other options.
Swimming pool is quite good but you can't lay under the sun in front of it...
Internet connection interrupts each 5 minutes, it is a challenge to download even 10MB.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Yevgen123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales T, Resident Manager at The Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA, Bhiwadi, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Dear Guest,

At the onset, please accept my apologies for the inadvertent delay in the response. I thank you for your valuable feedback. I have done my due diligence post your feedback and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during the check out. I honestly cannot thank you enough for bringing this to our notice, since this has enabled us to introspect and come up with a system where such issues are dealt with much better. Food is so subjective and I would like to understand what you felt was not up to the mark, so that we can improve next time. We’ve so far had very minimal complaints about our food but we’d be happy to understand from you where we could do better.

Looking forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Bhiwadi and thank you once again for your feedback, it has really helped us to change for better. Please write to me personally to discuss the other concerns since we would like to address those as well and understand where we fell short of expectations.

Warm Regards
Rabindra Singh
Resident Manager
rabindra@treehousehotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (507)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

436 - 442 of 508 reviews

Reviewed September 16, 2013

A home away from home.it was a wonderful experience at tree house ..yummy meals ..well interior rooms ...we stayed dr fr two days nd i must say v dint get bored for a single second.it was a wondrful time v had dr aftr a so long time...al d sectns including d billiards room,d kids zone,spa section...enjoyd d two dys vry happily..also i would like to thanks mr rahul milton frm d guest relations team.who attended us very greatfully.nd also d housekeeping team fr showing gratitude.i would like to visit again at tree house.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kunaleg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales T, Resident Manager at The Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA, Bhiwadi, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your very valuable feedback. My team & I would like to thank you for the fabulous review you have given us. It was indeed a pleasure to have you with us. We hope to see you again soon at Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA!

You would be happy to know that we also have serviced apartments at Goa, The Treehouse Blue & a business boutique hotel by the name The Treehouse, in Gurgaon. Please let me know if you decide to visit any of our hotels. We look forward to welcoming you again at The Treehouse and shall always stay committed to serving you with our best.

Warm Regards
Rabindra Singh
Resident Manager
rabindra@treehousehotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013

We decided on this place for a Sunday lunch.The property is beautiful and extremely well maintained. However the buffet lunch was a disappointment-we were treated to a minimal variety of food, predominantly an lackluster vegetarian spread, no starters and a dessert spread which would put any restaurant to shame.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
5  Thank MitraSharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales T, Resident Manager at The Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA, Bhiwadi, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Dear Guest,



Many thanks for your valuable response. I am glad to know that you enjoyed the ambience of the hotel. Your feedback about the food was of utmost concern to us. Our buffet has been designed keeping in mind sensibilities of our guests and is mostly well appreciated. Also it has been specially created after benchmarking against Premium branded hotels in NCR and respected stand alone restaurants and we do feel that, at the price point of Rs 500 per person inclusive taxes, we are offering a little more than most premium hotels/restaurants in NCR.

I however believe that there is always scope of improvement and therefore we are working on a way to offer more fare to our guests. Please feel free to write to me directly and I would be delighted if you would kindly visit us again and review the spread and give us your feedback.

Warm Regards
Rabindra Singh
Resident Manager
rabindra@treehousehotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

Okay....i finally managed some time out to praise you guys for making my stay at treehouse totally memorable. After a few hiccups, we were able to secure almost the entire main wing for my parents 25th wedding anniversary (13th august,2013.) And what followed was a not-to-be forgotten ever experience at this resort. The staff-Mr. Anil Jhakkar & Mr. Rabendra lent their support at all times...were very courteous....and made sure we guys had a truly amazing time. The rooms are spacious...the facilities being provided make sure you do not get bored even for a minute at this place. The chef did a commendable job and the cake being provided to us was liked by one and all. This place gets my heart and the people deserve all the praises. A property i would certainly want to visit once in a while !
Kudos!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank sanchit1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales T, Resident Manager at The Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA, Bhiwadi, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your very valuable feedback. It was indeed a pleasure to host your event at Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA. My team and I would like to extend a note of 'thanks' to you for the lovely review you have given us.

You would be happy to know that we also have serviced apartments at Goa, The Treehouse Blue & a business boutique hotel by the name The Treehouse, in Gurgaon. Please let me know if you decide to visit any of our hotels. We look forward to welcoming you again at The Treehouse and shall always stay committed to serving you with our best.

Warm Regards
Rabindra Singh
Resident Manager
rabindra@treehousehotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

excellent place to get refreshed.....mouthwatering food.....lovely luxurious rooms...in my opinion i hv neva been to such a beautiful place before....woww is d only word wich has come out firstly frm my mouth...all d specific section specially swimming pool side...spa section....kids section...billiards room....we have spent one day out dere bt dat one day was so small....i would like to visit again dere....nd very lastly but nt the least the helping staff however it is from guestrelations nd housekeeping staff....all were courageous nd respectful...thanks for making our day most remembering nd unforgettable trip to tree house.....location is good..and the society wich is outside it is really very nice....no problm can occur if you stay there....

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank erijoyce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales T, Resident Manager at The Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA, Bhiwadi, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your very valuable feedback. My team & I would like to thank you for the fabulous review you have given us. It was indeed a pleasure to have you with us. We hope to see you again soon at Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA!

You would be happy to know that we also have serviced apartments at Goa, The Treehouse Blue & a business boutique hotel by the name The Treehouse, in Gurgaon. Please let me know if you decide to visit any of our hotels. We look forward to welcoming you again at The Treehouse and shall always stay committed to serving you with our best.

Warm Regards
Rabindra Singh
Resident Manager
rabindra@treehousehotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

In one word..refreshing and stress buster...Excellent ambience, yummy food and very courteous staff. Home away from home feeling and just few hours journey from delhi..

It has enjoyment section for all age group..right from kids playhouse to swimming pool to badminton,billiards,squash,gym,spa..etc etc..you think of it and you have it...

Room Tip: rooms facing swimming pool are entertaining....
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ArunSwarn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales T, Resident Manager at The Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA, Bhiwadi, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your very valuable feedback. It was truly a pleasure to have you stay with us at Treehouse. My team and I would like to thank you for your stay and the fantastic review you have given us. We look forward to serve you again and see you as a regular guest.

You would be happy to know that we also have serviced apartments at Goa, The Treehouse Blue & a business boutique hotel by the name The Treehouse, in Gurgaon. Please let me know if you decide to visit any of our hotels. We look forward to welcoming you again at The Treehouse and shall always stay committed to serving you with our best.

Warm Regards
Rabindra Singh
Resident Manager
rabindra@treehousehotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Been to a lot of resorts but have never come back feeling more relaxed, re-energized and happy. A never to be forgotten awesome experience amongst the most wonderful ambience, luxurious rooms, and a never ending list of recreational facilities. The experience of swimming, tennis, table tennis, squash, billiards was amazing. Kids had a gala time at the kids zone. Other facilities like the spa and Salon were also amazing. To top it all, the kitchen under the expert guidance of Chef Sinha offered the most delicious menus. In short, it was a true value for money get away weekend destination which is just an hour's drive from Delhi - A must go if you wish to spend some real awesome fun time with friends and family.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the pool side have an excellent view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank raka1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sales T, Resident Manager at The Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA, Bhiwadi, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your very valuable feedback. I have shared your feedback with Chef Sinha and the rest of my team. We all would like to extend a big note of thanks to you for having visited as and we are all very happy that your family & you and a wonderful stay at Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA. We would indeed like to see you more often.

You would be happy to know that we also have serviced apartments at Goa, The Treehouse Blue & a business boutique hotel by the name The Treehouse, in Gurgaon. Please let me know if you decide to visit any of our hotels. I look forward to welcoming you again at The Treehouse.

Warm Regards
Rabindra Singh
Resident Manager
rabindra@treehousehotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bhiwadi
1.2 mi away
Golden Tulip BDI Club and Suites Bhiwadi
0.1 mi away
Red Fox Hotel, Bhiwadi
Red Fox Hotel, Bhiwadi
#1 of 7 in Bhiwadi
293 reviews
20.2 mi away
Neemrana's Tijara Fort-Palace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bhiwadi
8.5 mi away
Best Western Resort Country Club
6.6 mi away
Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bilaspur
Park Inn By Radisson Gurgaon Bil...
#54 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA, Bhiwadi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA, Bhiwadi

Address: Ashiana Village, Bhiwadi 301019, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Alwar District > Bhiwadi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Bhiwadi
Price Range: $30 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA, Bhiwadi 4*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just 30 minutes from Gurgaon, The Treehouse Hotel combines the warmth of Indian hospitality with the comforts of a modern business hotel. Spread over 5 acres, the hotel provides an array of business and recreational facilities. From a choice of seven conferencing venues and a business center, to the well laid out tennis courts, squash court, indoor badminton court, and an inviting swimming pool, the Treehouse satisfies the corporate traveler and sports enthusiast alike. The Treehouse also has a well stacked library, a cards room a billiards room, and for our young guests, an enchanting play room. Choose from our several room categories or suites and experience the comforts of Treehouse Hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your The Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA, Bhiwadi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA, Bhiwadi India

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing