We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't help but relax”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Il Baio Relais & Natural SPA
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Camporoppolo
Reviewed August 6, 2011

A lovely place to escape to when you want to pamper yourself and enjoy some tranquillity. Lovely rooms, wide open spaces and excellent food. The SPA staff is really professional and cordial.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TINA-timal156
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (684)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 684 reviews

Reviewed June 2, 2011

We went here with a group of friends and family for a wedding and the staff did everything to make us feel at home, they are all polite and very helpfull. the wedding was wonderfull in a glorious setting on the side of a hill overlooking the villages and again the staff put on some really great food. i beleive this is the first wedding carried out by Il Baio and i would say it was a great experience to be part of.

many thanks to Phillip and his team for all the hard work and for making us so welcome at your lovely resort. i would hopefully like to visit again

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jonnylager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Francesco M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Pietro P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Veronica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank DanFra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sergio m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Camporoppolo
21.8 mi away
Borgobrufa SPA Resort
Borgobrufa SPA Resort
#1 of 3 in Torgiano
1,738 reviews
11.1 mi away
Castello di Montignano Relais & Spa
10.4 mi away
Villa dei Platani Boutique Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.9 mi away
Relais La Corte di Bettona
18.8 mi away
Valle Di Assisi, BW Premier Collection
Valle Di Assisi, BW Premier Coll...
#1 of 23 in Santa Maria degli Angeli
678 reviews
19.2 mi away
Nun Assisi Relais & Spa Museum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Il Baio Relais & Natural SPA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Il Baio Relais & Natural SPA

Address: Loc. Camporoppolo, 06049 Camporoppolo, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Camporoppolo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Camporoppolo
Price Range: $71 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Il Baio Relais & Natural SPA 4*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At Il Baio Restaurant & Natural Spa it is easy to rediscover both oneself and the pleasure of living well.With us, rest, relaxation, and the care of the body and spirit can lead to an unforgettable and regenerative vacation, accompanied by culinary pleasures from our restaurant, which are enhanced by the genuineness of local products. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Il Baio Relais & Natural SPA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Il Baio Relais & Natural Spa Hotel Camporoppolo
Il Baio Relais And Natural Spa
Il Baio Relais & Natural SPA Italy/Umbria - Camporoppolo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing