We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
SUP Creole Rock & Mangrove

We, a family of 5 adults had a great time with Fabian. He was a very friendly and helpful guide. We... read more

Reviewed April 23, 2017
jolleke83
via mobile
Super fun outing!

We had an amazing adventure last week with these guys! Super friendly, extremely helpful to... read more

Reviewed April 12, 2017
zkemom
,
Woodstock, Georgia
via mobile
Read all 231 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Saint-Martin
from $39.00
More Info
from $125.00
More Info
from $75.00
More Info
from $100.00
More Info
Reviews (231)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveler rating
211
18
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
211
18
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 229 reviews
Reviewed January 26, 2017

We had a fabulous mangrove preserve canoe tour with Fabian at OC4. He is so fun to hangout with and has a great knowledge of the nature and animals on St. Martin. We liked it so much that we booked an additional snorkel tour with him before we left the island. You will love it!

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank MJAMNYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2017

I found Fabian & OC4 Island Paddle Board Sports on this website and booked due to the fabulous reviews. He lived up to the reviews & exceeded our expectations!!

It was extremely windy that day so we were somewhat limited, but still had a great time riding surf/waves in the outrigger canoe. We also went through the mangrove -this part wasn't our favorite but that's because of the time of year. Not much to see.

After we were done, Fabian was free for rest of day and agreed to act as guide at a reasonable price (not arranged prior to arrival) and took us to the airport beach area/restaurant for lunch.

He was kind, funny, accommodating and we enjoyed our day with him!!!

Our only problem was our ship clock vs local time - the ship doesn't adjust arrival time to local time - so poor Fabian thought we were no-shows and almost left us!!! Thankfully we found him as he was walking away! So try to confirm the "ships" arrival time and adjust it to his time to avoid issues.

If you arrange to have Fabian pick you up, you'll need to take the water taxi... make sure you tell them you want to go to the Green House Restaurant so you don't have to walk a long distance.

I will add pictures later.

Date of experience: December 2016
3  Thank Rebellee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2017 via mobile

My son (age 21) and I booked a sea canoe trip with Fabien. However it was too windy and Fabien convinced us to come back the next day for SubSquatch. What a fabulous ride! Fabien was the best skipper! First and foremost, he was concerned with our safety and comfort. However, once we established that all was right with us, we took off. What a blast! We were out on the waves for about 1.5 hrs and it was a wild ride. Truly, one of the highlights of an amazing week in St. Martin. Recommend MOST highly!

Date of experience: December 2016
1  Thank lisatM4656NK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2016

My family and I had a great great time with Fabian at OC4. We did the SUPSquatch and had a blast. Trip was fun and we made some memories that will last forever. If you are active and like to be in the ocean then I highly recommend this trip!

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank Ricky W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2016 via mobile

We did the SUP sunset tour out to Rocher Creole and sat and had a rosé while the sun went down! It took a good 15-20 mins to paddle out there (great arm/core workout!), but then we had some time to swim, snorkel, take photos etc.
It's beautiful being out on the water as it starts to get dark. Our guide, Fabien, was fantastic and while you can do what you want (within reason!) he was always keeping an eye to make sure everyone was ok.
We highly recommend this tour. Thank you Fabien!
Emma & Aurelien

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Emma B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews