We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Holiday to remember”

Review of Atlantic Lodge

Stroll down to the beach through the sand dunes
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stroll down to the beach through the sand dunes
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Stroll down to the beach through the sand dunes
Our welcome to Atlantic Lodge includes homemade muffins ...
We have three well equipped kitchens
Enjoy a coffee on the Friendly Seat.
There are four double bedrooms
There are two bunk bedrooms
There are five ensuite bedrooms
Take a scenic flight over the local area.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
12 Bedrooms, 9 Bathrooms, Sleeps 24
Sennen, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bethanrt
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
1 review
“Holiday to remember”
Reviewed September 18, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Thank you so much to Tracy for creating such a truly beautiful place for large groups to stay in when visiting Cornwall. The pictures do not do the house justice, and the beach at Sennen cove is fantastic. We will talk about our stay at Atlantic Lodge for many years to come I think!
(The muffins that greeted us on arrival were also a charming touch!)

Date of stay: September 2015
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 19, 2015
Thank you Bethan - I am delighted that you had a good stay (-:
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
italianfo...
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Fantastic for larger groups”
Reviewed August 24, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We had a lovely week staying at Atlantic Lodge, with hot sunny weather all week. Situated on the cliff above the beach, the view is spectacular. The house is divided into three separate rentals which can be combined for larger parties and there is plenty of parking space. The section we had was really well equipped with a nice kitchen, plenty of modern bathrooms and wifi. Especially useful was the drying area for our wet suits and the raised patio seating area with picnic tables. The owner was very helpful and was determined to help make our stay a success and found us a surf school and a local taxi company. A nice touch was the freshly homemade muffins waiting for us on arrival. On the downside, I'm not sure how good the local public transport is - I think you'd need a car, especially out of season. We will definitely be returning.

Date of stay: August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 19, 2015
Thank you Bethan - I am delighted you had a good stay (-:
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing