We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely superb accommodation in a lovely setting”
Review of B&B Nacore

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
B&B Nacore
Ranked #1 of 11 Massafra B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 21, 2013

We booked the B&B through booking.com and got a great deal which included breakfast.
Walter,the host,was very helpful and proved to be a wonderful host.
The setting for the B&B is excellent and its location just outside the town is ideal.
The room we had was very nicely presented and furnished with a great large shower cubicle,something you don't often find in Italy.The bed was comfortable and there was plenty of space in our room.
The breakfast was excellent with a very good variety of food available.
There is a lovely terracotta terrace to enjoy the sun and a glass of wine.
All in all a fabulous deal and a great stay.

Room Tip: We had the Black and White room which suited us perfectly
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Whiskers007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (80)
There are newer reviews for B&B Nacore
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 81 reviews

Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank giovinazzi_mina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank erica_cortinovis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Walter P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Leo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Antonella P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
Thank Alexxxx973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Massafra
2.5 mi away
Hotel Bizantino
Hotel Bizantino
#1 of 1 in Massafra
118 reviews
2.3 mi away
B&B Sotto La Volta
B&B Sotto La Volta
#3 of 11 in Massafra
91 reviews
2.4 mi away
Santa Marina Bed & Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Agriturismo B&B Fiori d'Arancio
2.5 mi away
B&B Casa Camilla
B&B Casa Camilla
#9 of 11 in Massafra
29 reviews
13.3 mi away
7 Contrade
7 Contrade
#1 of 1 in La Lama
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Nacore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Nacore

Address: Via Ettore Casulli 12 | Contrada Canonico, 74016 Massafra, Italy
Location: Italy > Puglia > Province of Taranto > Massafra
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Massafra
Price Range: $59 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — B&B Nacore 1*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nacorè is an elegant and cozy bed and breakfast away from everyday stress, immersed in the beautiful natural scenery of green hills between Massafra and Crispiano and where you can breathe clean air in contact with nature. Builted in a villa of over 300 square meters on two floors, the accommodation has five bedrooms, all with the possibility of a third bed, all with private bath, air conditioning, TV with digital terrestrial (DVB-T) and free wi-fi connection. Guests have a lounge for breakfast and an outdoor space, which enjoy an excellent breakfast with the right mix of international and traditional food of Puglia. Nacorè has also a large parking surrounded by a garden with secular pine trees, where you can enjoy real relaxation. All this, close to the most important places and attractions that the tourist landscape of Puglia can offer, to best discover the beauties of our territory. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your B&B Nacore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing