We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveler rating
30
21
3
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
30
21
3
2
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 58 reviews
Reviewed January 1, 2018 via mobile

Great Food, Nice people, excellent place. The biggest surprise was the kitchen! Like a fine dine. Recommended! The rooms are clean and nice. The only negative is the water pressure on the 2nd floor or higher.

Date of stay: January 2018
Thank 885p_terf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

very good restaurant.
good service and very taisty food.
we arrived late (around 20:30) and it was impossible to find an open restaurant. this one was open and we were welcomed right a way.
it took the food a bit of time, but when it arrived... very recommended.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank pazdotan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017

We did not except to stay in such a good hotel. Family rooms are renovated, spacious, and comfy. Bathroom is very cleaned and big for a family.
Car park closed to the hotel. Free wifi.
Restaurant was one of the best we had in Austria. Congratulations to the chef, and to the head waiter who was very helpful all along diner and very friendly !
Breakfast buffet was good but we can not eat it outside on terrace. The lady in charge of the hotel, who was there at breakfast need to be more helpful and friendly... A smile didn't kill anyone :)

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank caroline31051
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2017

Nice little hotel not far from the train station. Great for someone with no car. The single room was quite large in comparison to single rooms in Munich, for example. The restaurant downstairs was great. They waiter brought out a free little sample of soup and appetizer before my meal. I would have loved to try dessert, but was too full.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pat B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2016

located in a perfect spot for a trip in the Salzburgland area. The room is clean and is large enough. Breakfast is typical for such places. The staff is friendly and the Hotel restaurant worth a visit.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sgendelm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews