We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$49
Fully refundable before Thu, Mar 7
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
$49
Fully refundable before Thu, Mar 7
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
$44
Fully refundable before Sat, Mar 9
Breakfast included
No fees just great deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveler rating
41
31
6
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
41
31
6
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mediterranean buffet breakfast was excellent japanese style rooms are spacious gyms racha doorman jacuzzi amenities apartment equipment
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 82 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2019

Stayed here for a night for a workshop. The hotel had similar good features we love in Cape/Kameo hotel chain. The room was in a service apartment form so it was rather large with large sofa set, dining table for 2 and a kitchen set fully equipped with electric stoves, microwave, kettle and utensils. A bottle of dish washer would be useful if provided. The room was really clean that I didn’t have to use the slippers provided. TV had many Japanese channels that I like.
Bathroom was large with a bath tub and powerful hot shower. House brand amenities.
Breakfast buffet had various Western, Thai and Japanese options, in average taste. Café Kantary just next door had Lavazza coffee and nice bakery.
Lower floors had no sea view. Nice view of the distant sea can be appreciated on the rooftop which had a swimming pool and gym, especially from the Jacuzzi.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Arb-aroon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
capeandkantary, Cape Racha Hotel, Sriracha Management at Cape Racha Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2019

Dear Arb-aroon,

Thank you for taking the time to write to us about your overnight stay at Cape Racha Hotel, Sriracha and for the information you offer to prospective guests. We note your comment on the dish-washing liquid and thank you for your input. We are nevertheless pleased to read that you found the recreational facilities offered you relaxation after your day’s work. We trust that your business was successfully concluded and we look forward to welcoming you back next time your work brings you to Sriracha.

At Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.

Sincerely yours,
Cape Racha Hotel, Sriracha Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2019

Staff friendly. Neat and clean hotel. Suitable to business visit and meetings. Rooms bit small size but doable. For short visit is good but far from city area. Meant for business visit and meetings in particular.

Room tip: Far from Bangkok.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank KAPOOR-rajeev
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
capeandkantary, Cape Racha Hotel, Sriracha Management at Cape Racha Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2019

Dear KAPOOR-rajeev,

We at the Cape Racha Hotel thank you for your review. We appreciate your taking time to give us feedback, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

At Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.

Sincerely yours,
Cape Racha Hotel, Sriracha Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2019 via mobile

Terrible staff, no professional service mind
Cold breakfast, Dirty android old bathroom
พนักงานคนไทย ให้บริการแย่มาก ขาดจิตบริการ
โรงแรมเก่า ไม่สะดวกสบาย ของใช้จำเป็นในห้องไม่พอเพียง หมดแล้ว ขอไปนานกว่าจะได้
ข้อดี ใกล้ 7-11, maxvalu
แนะนำว่าพัก oakwood น่าจะดีกว่ามาก

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank peerasits2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
capeandkantary, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at Cape Racha Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2019
Google Translation

เรียนคุณ peerasits2017

ขอขอบคุณที่ร่วมแบ่งปันประสบการณ์และคำแนะนำในส่วนต่างๆ ทางโรงแรมขออภัยกับเหตุการณ์ที่เกิดขึ้นเป็นอย่างสูง ทางเราจะพัฒนาการบริการต่อไปเพื่อไม่ให้เหตุการณ์แบบนี้เกิดขึ้นอีก และหวังเป็นอย่างยิ่งว่าจะมีโอกาสบริการท่านอีกครั้งในอนาคตค่ะ

ด้วยความเคารพ
ผู้จัดการทั่วไป

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2018

Our regular place to visit for good food, fitness center with sauna,steam bath, swimming pool and Jacuzzi.

Service is good. Because if it’s location it’s famous in business travellers and visitors from various countries.

Date of stay: December 2018
1  Thank yk1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
KasemkijS, The Management of Cape Racha Hotel, Sriracha. at Cape Racha Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2018

Dear yk1959,

We were delighted to welcome you once more and we thank you for your kind words on your stay. We look forward very much to seeing you back at Cape Racha Hotel, Sriracha for your next visit.

At Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.

Yours sincerely,
The Management of Cape Racha Hotel, Sriracha.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2018 via mobile

To All: I am a Canadian living in Sriracha. This is my fifth trip to the Le Marin Resturant and their Friday evening Mediterranean Buffet. It is about time I give them a shout out for their great restaurant. I really enjoy coming here. The food is delicious, great selection, good variety, fresh and the staff are incredible. Definitely recommend you give it a try if you are in Sriracha. PS Nipaporn is an excellent hostess! Larry Brookes

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank lrbrookes007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
KasemkijS, The Management of Cape Racha Hotel, Sriracha. at Cape Racha Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2018

Dear lrbrookes007,

Thank you for taking the trouble to send us such a rewarding review of your visits to our Friday Night Buffet at Le Marin Mediterranean Restaurant and for your generous recommendation. We are indeed delighted to read that you return on a regular basis. We will pass on your appreciation to our staff and particularly to Khun Nipaporn. We look forward to seeing you both back with us again very soon.

At Cape and Kantary Hotels, we actively support SOS Children’s Villages and the Thai Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin in our restaurants and we also stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commercial or entertainment purposes.

Yours sincerely,
The Management of Cape Racha Hotel, Sriracha.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews