We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveler rating
25
28
6
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
25
28
6
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 62 reviews
Reviewed December 3, 2017 via mobile

I have been stayed at the Cape Racha Hotel. We are very impressed with the clean and comfortable rooms, especially the Le Mare restaurant. The service is good. The food is delicious. I recommend it to be another hotel that should stay very beautiful.

Date of stay: December 2017
Thank Destination742890
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kasemkij S, Manager at Cape Racha Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2017

Thank you for your very kind comments on your stay at Cape Racha Hotel, Sriracha and for your recommendation. If I may just correct one detail about our wonderful restaurant, the name is “Le Marin”. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

At Cape and Kantary Hotels, we actively support SOS Children’s Villages and the Thai Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin in our restaurants and we also stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commercial or entertainment purposes.

Yours sincerely,
The Management of Cape Racha Hotel, Sriracha.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2017 via mobile

Great place to go with family and friends for one of the buffet nights, great food selection quite and relaxing atmosphere and excellent value for money. Absolutely love this venue for any occasion.
Located in a less travelled part of Chonburi for tourists, great for those who want a relaxing vacation without all the hustle and bustle, near to all amenities including shopping mall and a great park nearby for exercise or just a stroll and take in the view

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank mekkalla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kasemkij S, Manager at Cape Racha Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2017

Thank you for your very kind review of your visit to Cape Racha Hotel, Sriracha and for the information on the attractions of the hotel and the surroundings. I am sure that will prove of great value to prospective guests. We hope that we may have the pleasure of welcoming you all back in the future.

At Cape and Kantary Hotels, we actively support SOS Children’s Villages and the Thai Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin in our restaurants and we also stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commercial or entertainment purposes.

Yours sincerely,
The Management of Cape Racha Hotel, Sriracha.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017

I was impressed by the quality of this hotel. Friendly and efficient service, excellent rooms with all modern amentities.

Breakfast was excellent (japanese and western buffet).

I chose this hotel for quality and location. It is in central Sriracha, literally a few hundred metres from Robinsons shopping centre in one direction and the beach in the opposite direction.

Room tip: We stayed on 11th floor which was good
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Secco1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kasemkij S, Manager at Cape Racha Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2017

Thank you for your brief but valued review of your stay at Cape Racha Hotel, Sriracha. We are delighted that the service and facilities that we are proud to offer met with your approval and contributed to the enjoyment of your holiday. We hope that we may have the pleasure of welcoming you both back in the future.

At Cape and Kantary Hotels, we actively support SOS Children’s Villages and the Thai Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin in our restaurants and we also stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commercial or entertainment purposes.

Yours sincerely,
The Management of Cape Racha Hotel, Sriracha.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2017

I and my family visited Cape Racha Hotel twice times.. I always impress with the facilities and services. My kids love to swim in the swiming pool all day. We have a good food especially breakfast which is variety and yummy. When we checked out on the last day of year 2015, we got surprised by receiving the lovely T-Shirt... That is a wonderful gift.. I would high recommended you to stay this hotel.. You will love it for sure.

Room tip: not far from BKK, good location and close to convenient store and department store
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chuthapornk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CapeandKantary, Cape Racha Hotel, Sriracha Management at Cape Racha Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2017

Dear Chuthapornk,

Thank you for your very kind review of your latest stay with us at Cape Racha Hotel, Sriracha and for your very generous recommendation. We are indeed pleased that you and your family still enjoy the facilities and the service that we are happy to offer. I will pass on your thanks to our Chef and his team at Le Marin Mediterranean Restaurant. We truly look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you all back for another wonderful family break in the future.

At Cape and Kantary Hotels, we actively support SOS Children’s Villages and the Thai Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin in our restaurants and we also stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commercial or entertainment purposes.

Sincerely yours,
Cape Racha Hotel, Sriracha Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2016 via mobile

We had visited this hotel last year as we were thinking of coming back to this location. We like the quality of the Cape and Kantaray hotels. We have not been disappointed, the rooms are spacious, the staff friendly and very helpful.
Sri Racha is a working town but has easy access to Bangsean and Pattaya. You can access Kho Sichuan from the local pier and Bangkok is only 75 minutes by taxi.
The hotel has an excellent roof top pool and gymnasium, with a full size snooker facility also on the top floor.
The only down side is that there is a lot of construction going on nearby and it can be noisy.
Overall a very nice hotel and it keeps up the standard of the Cape name.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank David E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CapeandKantary, Cape Racha Hotel, Sriracha Management at Cape Racha Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2016

Dear David E

Thank you for your very complimentary review of your stay at Cape Racha Hotel, Sriracha and for your loyalty to our brand. Sriracha is currently going through a period of development – a working town, as you note – and that involves a certain amount of construction work. However, it will be short-lived, will create improvements to the town and causes no disruption during the night. I am delighted that the facilities that we are proud to offer our guests for their precious holiday time meet with your approval and I will pass on your appreciation to our hard-working staff. We genuinely look forward to welcoming you both back for your next visit to the area.

At Cape and Kantary Hotels, we actively support SOS Children’s Villages and the Thai Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin in our restaurants and we also stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commercial or entertainment purposes.

Sincerely yours,
Cape Racha Hotel, Sriracha Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews