We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Hibernate.tv
Nonthaburi, Thailand

Very nice Hotel

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jun 11, 2019via mobile
We stayed here for 2 nights (10-12 June)
Really loved this property, staffs were super friendly and helpful.

The bed were clean and extreamly comfortable.

American breakfast was so good.

I would stay there again if I have a chance.
I highly recommend this property.
Thanks for everything. :)
Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
capeandkantary, The Management of Karavel House, Sriracha. at Classic Kameo Hotel, Sriracha, responded to this review
Responded Jun 13, 2019
Dear Parnupongb,

Thank you for your kind words on your visit to Karavel House, Sriracha and for your generous recommendation. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the buffet breakfast which offers a whole range of food-styles including Japanese, European and Thai. We are pleased to have supported you in your work which we hope was successfully concluded. We look forward to welcoming you back next time your work brings you to our area.

At Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.

Yours sincerely,
The Management of Karavel House, Sriracha.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
$70
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    $70
  • Agoda.com
    $34
  • Priceline
0.3 miles from Classic Kameo Hotel, Sriracha
Free Wifi
Free parking
$142
  • Expedia.com
    $150
  • Agoda.com
    $128
  • Hotels.com
    $150
1.2 miles from Classic Kameo Hotel, Sriracha
Free Wifi
Free parking
$142
  • Expedia.com
    $150
  • Agoda.com
    $128
  • Hotels.com
    $150
1.0 miles from Classic Kameo Hotel, Sriracha
Free Wifi
Free parking
$34
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $33
  • Hotels.com
    $33
  • Agoda.com
    $34
0.5 miles from Classic Kameo Hotel, Sriracha
Free Wifi
Free parking
Other
$85
  • Expedia.com
    $73
  • Hotels.com
    $73
  • Tripadvisor
    $73
0.9 miles from Classic Kameo Hotel, Sriracha
Free Wifi
Free parking
$80
  • Expedia.com
    $87
  • Hotels.com
    $87
  • Priceline
0.4 miles from Classic Kameo Hotel, Sriracha
Free Wifi
Free parking
$131
  • Expedia.com
    $131
  • Booking.com
    $106
  • Hotels.com
    $131
1.4 miles from Classic Kameo Hotel, Sriracha
Free Wifi
Free parking
$80
$39
  • Expedia.com
    $53
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    $53
1.4 miles from Classic Kameo Hotel, Sriracha
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Lol.travel
  • Agoda.com
    $72
  • Trip.com
0.6 miles from Classic Kameo Hotel, Sriracha
Free parking
Pool
Go to your Happy Price
  • Lol.travel
  • Agoda.com
    $21
  • Trip.com
0.6 miles from Classic Kameo Hotel, Sriracha
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Si Racha
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveler rating
45
18
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
45
18
2
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 65 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2019 via mobile

Special Time at Karavel House. Feel good for hotel service, room service and car parking private area included price per night. Big room and clean room. Good smell in room. But unhappy with Internet Wifi difficult to connect. Give 9/10

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank trsbooking_thailand
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
capeandkantary, The Management of Karavel House, Sriracha. at Classic Kameo Hotel, Sriracha, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2019

Dear Trsbooking_thailand,

Thank you for taking the time to write to us about your stay at Karavel House, Sriracha. We apologise for any inconvenience over the Internet connection. We are aware how important that is to our many business guests. On your next visit, please make a point of asking for help from our Reception team. We are pleased to have supported you in your work and we trust that your business on this occasion was successfully completed. We look forward to welcoming you back when your work next brings you to Sriracha.

At Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.

Yours sincerely,
The Management of Karavel House, Sriracha.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2019 via mobile

My business trip placed me there, Karavel house Sri Racha. The entranced appeared a bit hidden but when I arrived, " This must be great" and I was correct ! The whole stay was terrific.

The room is spacious. The furniture and floor make me feel like home. The galley was well-equiped. The bathroom has both separate shower and tub.

I am impressed with the bed. Sleep well every single night.

The parking space was also sufficient. I always like to park my car indoor. And Karavel House makes me happy.

The fitness and pool are great. I enjoyed the jacuzzi. I have not tried the sauna which looks awesome.

The breakfast is so great with variety of food. The japanese choices are wonderful. I can enjoy breakfast every single day.

Overall was impressive and I want to go back again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Apiyut S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
capeandkantary, The Management of Karavel House, Sriracha. at Classic Kameo Hotel, Sriracha, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2019

Dear Apiyut,

Thank you for your very kind words on your visit to Karavel House Hotel last year. We are delighted to read that we were able to support you and provide the relaxing environment that you seek after a hard day’s work. We trust that your business was successfully concluded and we look forward to welcoming you back next time your work brings you to
Sriracha.

Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.

Yours sincerely,
The Management of Karavel House, Sriracha.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2018 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel during long weekend in thailand 13-14 Oct 2018. Our room is 2502, 2 bedroom 2 bathroom with bathtub. We love this hotel chain because the room size is very big and 1 room for our family to stay together in a large livingroom. The room is very clean. There are 3 TV in bedroom and 1 in living room. The check in is very smooth with welcome drink, the bed and pillow is very comfortable. The kitchen is good with kitchenware and Washing machine... lovely. My mom she really in love with rooftop swimming pool and jacuzzi. The location is very close (walk distance) to public park.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Sorada T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
KasemkijS, The Management of Karavel House, Sriracha. at Classic Kameo Hotel, Sriracha, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2018

Dear Sorada T,

Thank you for telling us about your visit to Karavel House, Sriracha. We are very pleased that you liked the facilities in your suite and that you had a comfortable and enjoyable family break with us. It is also rewarding to read that you have already enjoyed staying at other Cape, Kantary and Kameo Hotels and we hope that we may have the pleasure of seeing you all back with us again.

At Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.

Yours sincerely,
The Management of Karavel House, Sriracha.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2018 via mobile

Room is really good and clean. Food is also nice and good taste. Swimming pool and fitness are great. Staff has serviced mind. I will come back again and will recommend my friends and colleagues to stay here.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank nancynanzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
KasemkijS, Manager at Classic Kameo Hotel, Sriracha, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2018


Thank you for writing a review of your visit to Karavel House, Sriracha. We are pleased that the facilities were pleasing for you. We thank you for your recommendation and look forward to you returning.

Yours sincerely,
The Management of Karavel House, Sriracha.

Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2018 via mobile

We went to Sriracha for Reunion party only 1night stay. The hotel very cleanliness,friendly staff including security. No mass ,Not noisy. Room quite comfortable and clean even look old fashion of furniture.
Love breakfast many choices of food than Pattaya (we stay previous week)...
Service staff (FO&FB) very polite and friendly. Good training. We will return absolutely!!!
FO staff gave us the weekend special cards and explain of details that wonderful.
Thanks guys to made us have good weekend and good impressions.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank n0ngnucht
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
KasemkijS, Manager at Classic Kameo Hotel, Sriracha, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018


Thank you for sending us a lovely review of your visit to Karavel House in Sriracha. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit and would stay with us again.


Yours sincerely,
The Management of Karavel House, Sriracha

Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews