We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Meeting at Carnival Resort”
Review of Carnival Resort

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Carnival Resort
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Latur
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Meeting at Carnival Resort”
Reviewed June 19, 2012

I had to place a meeting in Latur and came to know about this Resort. Trust me, it is the best place in Latur for business meetings and functions. Their conference hall and banquet hall are ideal for any kind of meeting or party. And the service provided is outstanding. Once you do it here, you won't like it anywhere else.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank guru27gurmeet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    29
    10
    4
    0
    0
See reviews for
14
8
Solo
0
9
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 8, 2012

The rooms are very good, luxurious and that too at a very reasonable
price. The best thing about the place is that, it is exactly the same
as depicted in the pics on the website, not like most other hotels
where in reality is disappointing when compared to the pictures.
Overall, it was an amazing experience.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ajeet0112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarnivalResort, Manager at Carnival Resort, responded to this review, June 18, 2012
Thanks for the reply, we will be glad to serve you again

Thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 31, 2012

An ideal place to host your parties or events with a great ambience to boast of. The USP I feel is the hospitality of the staff there who have that tendency to always go that extra mile just to make you feel at home! Yes, it being a new place, facilities in the fun section may feel a bit insufficient, but I'm sure even that would be covered in the near future. Keep up the good work guys!

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank AmlanPradhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 30, 2012

I celebrated my birthday party there with my friends. It has the best
resto-bar in Latur called Chill-Aao. The ambience is just superb..
unique interiors, great lights, mind blowing music system with DJ n
all.. we had a great time dancing, eating and drinking. A perfect
party.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Dush0404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Latur
0.0 mi away
Hotel Saiprem Palace
Hotel Saiprem Palace
#1 of 1 in Parli Vaijnath
6 reviews
5.4 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Parth Executive
#4 of 27 in Latur
5 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel RW International
Hotel RW International
#1 of 2 in Hingoli
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Carnival Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Carnival Resort

Property: Carnival Resort
Address: Ambajogai Road, Latur 413527, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Latur District > Latur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Latur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Times change, but our dedication to serve you the best never will. Our unique service culture, combined with exquisite surroundings of the highest quality, embodies a home away from home. At Carnival Resort, "Atithi Devo Bhava" which means "Guest is God" is a way of life & everyone is committed to taking guests to reverential heights. Located on the outskirts of Latur (yet a mere 10 minute ride from the city centre and railway station), Carnival Resort is a one-stop destination for all your needs and comforts. Be it a conference, wedding, dining, accommodation, lodging, private party or a holiday; your search for the best hotel in Latur to cater to all your requirements ends here. You will find wide spectrum of features to help you unwind from the regular hustle and bustle. Come indulge in this serene & cheerful ambience for a whole new enriching experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Carnival Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing