We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for money, clean, great pool: recommended !”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Albergo Ristorante Belvedere
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sequals
Reviewed July 29, 2013

In 2010 we spent one week in this hotel. In 2013 we just visited the hotel for the pool. For us a great place to stay while visiting family: it has a pool, is close to our family and close to places like Maniago, Spilimbergo or just do some sightseeing. They also allow access to the pool to non-visitors for just a small fee.
The place is really clean and comfortable, good food and friendly staff.

Great view on the mountains also from the rooms.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (55)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 55 reviews

Reviewed July 12, 2013

We have eaten and slept here several times. In July 2013 we had the plan to get married. Because of the good experiences we decided to let our Dutch invites staying in this Hotel. With a special pizza-pasta on fridayevening and big wedding apperativo/dinner and djparty in the garden. The poolgarden had a amazing atmosphere and the weddingcake was great. It was really amazing, thanks to Silva and Fam. and staff. It was beautifull! Thanks you all!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mirella B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Oh my! I have been trying to find this place for years! I stayed here 12 years ago (when they first started working on it) and I loved it! Silva, Paolo, and Phillipo were absolutely the best! I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone and I hope to visit again soon! Miss you all!

Ashley Shannon
www.ashleyshannon.com

I had to put a date when I traveled but, they did not have one old enough lol

Room Tip: I would leave more ratings but they didn't have the pool or fitness center yet. The rooms were g...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashley r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2012

Just returned from a 10 day stay and couldn't recommend this hotel more. The rooms are clean and comfortable. For us what makes a hotel is the service and food and you couldn't ask more from Silva and her family. The breakfast has a good choice and the restaurant is great. An amazing wood fires grill in the centre of the restaurant. The menu changes every 5 days and the variety is great.She is passionate about Italian food and produce. I had nettle lasagne, a first for me. Silva is the perfect host and does all she can to make your stay enjoyable.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Thank Sanuk-Markus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AntoineRastonton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Steffen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sequals
4 mi away
Al Giardino
Al Giardino
#1 of 1 in Fanna
66 reviews
5.6 mi away
Albergo Montenegro
Albergo Montenegro
#2 of 3 in Maniago
53 reviews
5.2 mi away
Grand Hotel President
Grand Hotel President
#1 of 1 in Spilimbergo
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Villa Cigolotti
Villa Cigolotti
#1 of 1 in Basaldella
20 reviews
1.3 mi away
Sasso d'Oro
Sasso d'Oro
#2 of 2 in Sequals
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Albergo Ristorante Belvedere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Albergo Ristorante Belvedere

Address: Via Odorico Odorico 54, 33090 Sequals, Italy
Location: Italy > Friuli Venezia Giulia > Province of Pordenone > Sequals
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sequals
Price Range: $105 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Albergo Ristorante Belvedere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing