We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Best massage ever

Wonderful place! Recommend! + staff very pleasant + they clean your feet (!!!) + good massage... read more

Reviewed May 16, 2019
larosko
via mobile
Perfect healing massage!

This was one of my best massages ever! Kadep had a really good focus on the parts of my body that... read more

Reviewed April 19, 2019
666carlijnb
via mobile
Read all 118 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Anturan
from $65.00
More Info
from $61.25
More Info
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveler rating
107
9
0
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
107
9
0
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews healing massage her husband fruit the owner body scrub thank you very much fantastic massage healing hands the real deal minute massage head massage cup of tea lovina area great service pain putu muscles
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 118 reviews
Reviewed February 1, 2019 via mobile

Best massage and spa in the Bali, we found. Very clear and comfortable place in Lovina. Price isn’t cheap, but 2 hours of relax cost it!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Alexalexshield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2019

I got the contact through tripadvisor and booked the package. They were really fast in replying all my inquiries through whatsapp. On our arrival day,we was picked up by Mr Putu from the harbour to the spa. They are very friendly people and the best was the healing massage with such a reasonable price. Overall great service and will strongly recommend this spa. Thank you Mr & Mrs Putu

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank PammiToor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2018

I was able to text them through the Whats app. They were quick to respond. We were able to get in for a 90min massage 250K rupiah within a few hrs. It was also nice that they offer free pick up.

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank stacibelton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018

Sent them a Facebook message to ask how to get there as there are no metered taxis in Lovina, prompt reply and offer of pickup and drop off. Massage was strong, remedial type as requested. Offer to shower after and remove oil and a small platter of fresh fruit and tea to finish. Very happy with this service.

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank marie2mil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2018 via mobile

My husband and i went to the spa and got our tiredsome and tense bodies a rejuvinating whole-body massage. The ladies worked very proffessionally and felt exactly where they needed to press the right spots in the right muscles. The best massage we have ever had so far! If we come back to lovina we will definetely book a massage there.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank NubioP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews