We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Review Highlights
Beatiful place with perfect massage

Aramtih spa is nice garden made for relaxation.. friendly staff is providing really good massage... read more

Reviewed January 15, 2018
Juraj B
via mobile
Best massage in Bali

Clean, super clean, very good price, amazing therapists, amazing staff Great shower, great tea... read more

Reviewed April 7, 2017
taniar647
,
Barcelona
via mobile
Read all 31 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Anturan
from $65.00
More Info
from $61.25
More Info
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveler rating
19
6
5
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
19
6
5
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews friendly staff bath scrub treatment relaxation villa spa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 31 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2017 via mobile

I was there to get a 90 min wellbeing massage, but didn't feel well afterwards. The staff is friendly and also the pic up service is great but the massage itself felt automated and not carful enough with joints. The garden is nice but the buildings seem a bit run down. I didn't feel comfortable to take a shower there to get the oil off. Compare to normal Bali spas it's more expensive.

Date of experience: June 2017
3  Thank _wild_wombat_world
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2017 via mobile

Clean, super clean, very good price, amazing therapists, amazing staff
Great shower, great tea, great place
I strongly recommend this place

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank taniar647
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2017 via mobile

Clean, gentle and professional. Although there is other well rated spa. This is definitely the most beautiful and clean. Price is reasonable. Must go.

Date of experience: April 2017
2  Thank Ernest S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2016

This place is heaven for spoiled body-treatment-clients like me. Even simple massage was worlds apart from the regular "oil-scrub" that you get in Bali. It is "body work". they know what they are doing, and they really find what MY body needs. The scrub and rempah was sensual, and professional. The settings are awesome. A tropical garden with different buildings and treatment rooms. ginger tea and health juice was provided. super competent staff. Wish I would have that place in my home town.*

Date of experience: November 2016
1  Thank UbudYogi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Araminth S, Front Office Manager at Araminth Spa Lovina, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2016

Dear Sir,

Highly appreciate for your best reviewed. For sure we will upgrade again for our service, product and hospitality quality.
Wish you will come on future and Best greets all of Araminth Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2016 via mobile

Must go if you are in Lovina. Reasonably priced and awesome service. The hot stones massage was wonderful. Wished we had few more days stay in Lovina.

Date of experience: June 2016
1  Thank Claudine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews