We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Review Highlights
Beatiful place with perfect massage

Aramtih spa is nice garden made for relaxation.. friendly staff is providing really good massage... read more

Reviewed January 15, 2018
Juraj B
via mobile
Fantastic

Extremely nice place , yes expensive but all worth it. Lovely quiet place where you can enjoy in... read more

Reviewed October 17, 2017
940piam
via mobile
Read all 31 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Anturan
from $65.00
More Info
from $61.25
More Info
from $50.00
More Info
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveler rating
19
6
5
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
19
6
5
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews friendly staff bath scrub treatment relaxation villa spa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 31 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2015 via mobile

I was in Lovina for a habitat for humanity build and one of our liaisons recommended Araminth to us. It was spectacular! Beautiful setting along with a very clean and very professional facility and staff. Of course the price was great too :). Highly recommend if you are in the area.

Date of experience: October 2015
1  Thank 350denised
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2015

We had the Couples Heaven treatment, which was just perfect! The staff was very good, the setting is lovely and peaceful.

Date of experience: September 2015
1  Thank TravelTeddie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Very impressive and good looking spa, very clean and modern set in a garden atmosphere. Yes this place looks great and the service is ok but as this place is only new most of the massage girls are only new and lack experience. I liked it and its ok but it really is a little too expensive for the Lovina area, you can get better and cheaper massages around. It really is worth the visit but i'm not sure if its worth the price!

Date of experience: January 2015
3  Thank bintangx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Awesome service, definitely worth every penny. I've been to a few different spas and this is one of the top ones.

Date of experience: May 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank bex948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2015 via mobile

Fairly new spa in town. Araminth has a new venue just up the road from buda bakery. Lovely staff and clean professional services made our visit wonderful. We did the couples heaven package of a massage, body scrub,flower bath and facials. Bit more expensive than the other places, but really worth it. IDR 1350000 for two people for 3 hours so compared to Australia, that was great value. There are a lot of cheaper places about that we have tried, but this is the best, from the services and facilities to the awesome products that they use on your body/ face. Would come back.

1  Thank Michaeldonald2301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews