We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Review Highlights
Beatiful place with perfect massage

Aramtih spa is nice garden made for relaxation.. friendly staff is providing really good massage... read more

Reviewed January 15, 2018
Juraj B
via mobile
Fantastic

Extremely nice place , yes expensive but all worth it. Lovely quiet place where you can enjoy in... read more

Reviewed October 17, 2017
940piam
via mobile
Read all 31 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Anturan
from $65.00
More Info
from $61.25
More Info
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveler rating
19
6
5
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
19
6
5
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bath scrub treatment villa spa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 31 reviews
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Very impressive and good looking spa, very clean and modern set in a garden atmosphere. Yes this place looks great and the service is ok but as this place is only new most of the massage girls are only new and lack experience. I liked it and its ok but it really is a little too expensive for the Lovina area, you can get better and cheaper massages around. It really is worth the visit but i'm not sure if its worth the price!

Date of experience: January 2015
3  Thank bintangx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Awesome service, definitely worth every penny. I've been to a few different spas and this is one of the top ones.

Date of experience: May 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank bex948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2015 via mobile

Fairly new spa in town. Araminth has a new venue just up the road from buda bakery. Lovely staff and clean professional services made our visit wonderful. We did the couples heaven package of a massage, body scrub,flower bath and facials. Bit more expensive than the other places, but really worth it. IDR 1350000 for two people for 3 hours so compared to Australia, that was great value. There are a lot of cheaper places about that we have tried, but this is the best, from the services and facilities to the awesome products that they use on your body/ face. Would come back.

1  Thank Michaeldonald2301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Hubby & I chose the couples heaven package which consisted of a massage, body scrub, soothing spice bath & facial. I substituted my scub for a oriental foot massage ( as I didn't want to scrub off the tan I paid for).
They picked us up from our villa, we were greeted by some very friendly staff. The massage was one of the best I've ever had. The staff knew enough English to understand us, they were very professional.

Date of experience: October 2014
5  Thank JennyJ150164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews