We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”
Review of Warung Dolphin

Warung Dolphin
Ranked #4 of 32 Restaurants in Anturan
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed February 4, 2019 via mobile

Everything about this little place is amazing! The owner/staff were so nice and the food was great and the prices were more than reasonable!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank jojodarcy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (203)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 203 reviews

Reviewed November 6, 2018 via mobile

We have eaten here 3 times and always the best. Last time we asked to get something local, what is in theirs kitchen, not on menu. We got the most delicious food ever. This restaurant is also very cheap. The most expensive 3 course meal + drink we had cost us 191k rupees and that is £11,2 Want to eat here for whole our stay but we are moving down to South so unfortunately can not. Thank you for all that delicious food.
Jan & Diana

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Jan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2018 via mobile

Fantastic food...excellent price...very lovly location....unlukly the" live music " was really bad, loud , bothering.....that make a very enjoyble experience in something to forget.....we was already planning to come back...in this lovly atmosfere, very intime....then a terrible guy start to make caos with a guitar and absolutly no skills , mumbling words of famous songs...After 3 songs me and my wife was the only gest still there...and looking forward to leave.....food was fantastic

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank oldcore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2018

Situated in a quiet area of Lovina, close to the seafront.
Fantastic food at good prices, friendly and great service.
The live music was an added bonus.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Fluffybunny99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2018 via mobile

We discovered this nice restaurant trough some people we met and this was such a discovery! Perfect food with a great selections from traditional food to home made pizzas and steak! And wow what a cozy place with live music during the evening and the staff is great. Can greatly recommend this place.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Steelzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Warung Dolphin also viewed

 
Lovina Beach, Buleleng District
 

Been to Warung Dolphin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing