We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent and fantastic location”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Temukus, Lovina Beach, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pim921
Beverwijk, The Netherlands
1 review
“excellent and fantastic location”
Reviewed September 4, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Truly a fantastic holiday.
Everything is taken care of down to the last detail.
The staff provides an unforgettable stay and takes care of everything.
On arrival there is wine and beer cold and you will be welcomed as a king.
If you want to experience wealth and luxury in a beautiful location then this is the obvious opportunity.

Thanks for the nice days. We enjoyed.
Pim van der Eng

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wylee53
Bussum, The Netherlands
2 reviews
“True paradise”
Reviewed August 27, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Wonderful villa. We had a great time in this beautiful and newly build villa. Everything was perfect, from the bedrooms, the Balinese bathrooms, the big pool to the various lounge-places (the kids just loved the little house at the pool, while we browsed the Internet at the high table). Perfect for a family of group of friends.
Extra special the super nice staff attending to our every need from dinner to transport.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul0366
Zeist, The Netherlands
Level 6 Contributor
126 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Feel at home, far from home”
Reviewed August 9, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Villa Sali Sing Sing is beyond expectation. It’s a fantastic luxerious villa close by Lovina beach. It takes 5-10m to get there.
The villa is located on a quiet and peaceful location. From the garden you have a good view at the sea. Villa Sali Sing Sing offers excellent staff. They prepare your breakfast, lunch and dinner. Ani is a fantastic cook. They really take care of you.
It is like a 5 star hotel where you feel at home. The bedrooms, the pool, the livingroom are in excellent condition.
We stayed for 1 week in this fantastic villa and we can highly recommend. It will not disappoint you.
Villa Sali Sing Sing makes your holiday great!! You can’t get better.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brightrav...
Bright, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect package for a family holiday - great place & exceptional staff”
Reviewed July 9, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We stayed at Villa Sali SingSing for a week. As a family living in separate continents getting together, this was the perfect combination of service, privacy, facilities, and beauty. We ate extraordinary meals cooked at home by the staff, or when we wanted to, ventured out to local restaurants using the villa’s transport provider. Mostly we ate in because the food was so good.
The staff were attentive without being obtrusive and were focused on ensuring we enjoyed our holiday. They arranged motor bikes for us, arranged for beauty and massage therapists to come to the villa, and even went out to get Babi guling for us to try.
The communication between the host and us was always prompt, professional and informative. Angelique has a
Villa Sali Sing Sing was all we could have hoped for and so much more.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisavanve...
Groningen, The Netherlands
1 review
“Beautiful luxury villa at excellent location”
Reviewed May 28, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We really enjoyed and loved our stay in this very beautiful and luxurious Villa in the hills of Northern Bali! When we arrived at the Villa we were welcomed by the extremely attent and helpful staff who took great care of us during our entire stay. The Villa was very clean, well equipped and beautifully located on the top of a hill with a breath taking view of the sea! The villa has a large sun terrace and two roof top terraces with lots of different spots to sit, relax and enjoy the views. The Villa is situated very close to the town of Lovina and other places of interest. We would really recommend this Villa to our friends and family and we will certainly come back soon!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ingrid120...
Zeist, The Netherlands
2 reviews
“5 star Villa with amazing pool and stunning view”
Reviewed May 21, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We stayed for 3 nights in this villa during our trip in Bali. Definitely the best place to stay. Brand new villa, very luxurious, great bed and bathrooms. Large infinity pool, with a stunning view on the sea. Situated on a mountain you get amazing sunsets while enjoying a drink in one of the lounge areas. The staff takes good care of you, cooking delicious meals. You feel directly at home, with a warm welcome including flowers and cocktail. Next time Bali we will book this villa again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruben M
1 review
“Most Perfect Villa on Bali with Stunning View”
Reviewed May 20, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Villa Sing Sing is placed on top of a hill and located higher than rest of the villa's you find here. This allows visitors to see the most stunning view during the day. At the end of the day when the sun slowly sinks into the sea, there is even a more beautiful sight. The sight is reaching so far that you can spot three peaks, one peak of Gn Baluran and two peaks of Gn Ijen, of Java. This is gives the most stunning picture I have jet seen on Bali. It's a pity there are mosquitoes on Bali, otherwise the bedrooms would have been an unnecessary luxury. During the nightfall a spectacle of hundreds of stars appear in the sky. This unique sight is only visible on this part of the island. In and around Denpasar there is too much light and smoke pollution to behold these huge quantities of stars.

The villa is the ideal setting for a luxury dream holiday, having space for eight adults and two children. It has 4 enormous two person bedrooms. One master bedroom pointed to the ocean, one bedroom above the master bedroom with a balcony and view to the ocean, and two others having a view over the mountain pointed at Java . All four rooms have a huge luxurious outdoor shower, completely in the style of the island. For the design of the building the architect made clever usage of the remaining space between the master bedroom and the other three bedrooms. This space has been transformed into a children's room, where also a playhouse has been built into.

The master bedroom can be opened entirety, creating a magnificent panoramic view. All rooms are finished in detail and custom made woodwork. In addition, they all have quiet air conditioning and curtain rails, that are sunk in the frame of the villa, making sure the sun and heat are completely excluded from the building. The villa is a special piece of architecture and construction, the large spaces in the villa are kept open by a small space between the bearing walls and the roof. This ensures a light cool breeze of air comes in, fresh wind supplied by the ocean. Because I am allergic to pollen, this is a big plus point for me. The staff is very well instructed and makes the most amazing dishes, you can ask them for anything. I am a true fan of Chicken Curry and Gado-Gado, which taste more than perfect enjoying the scenery during diner. The best thing is you won't notice them and speak excellent English. Altogether this is by far the most beautiful place where I stayed on the island. And by far the most beautiful villa in the north of Bali.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing