We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We shall come back again!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lovina Beach, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
E S
1 review
“We shall come back again!!”
Reviewed January 21, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Villa Sali for 7nights were just fantastic, the location, the beach, the garden, the people (iluh,sayu,jaya,kadek,dani,ani) and your villa, all works very well.

The kids (6 and 3 years old) just love the pool, beach and some cable tv kid program; the morning boat ride searching for dolphin tough none was found that day; and the super clear view of the stars in the sky at night.

My mother in law enjoyed the time together with the grandchildren and also the quiteness, spending time reading her books at 'beach front bale-bale', writing her diary and plenty of naps.

We also love the fresh fish bought from fishermen in front of villa and cooked them for our lunch; the Lovina & Buda bakery, the Mayong hiking trip; Munduk waterfalls, Munduk moding plantation trip and the delicious durian we ate along the way.

Truely enjoyable trip for us and we shall come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raspado
Reinbek, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Back to paradise”
Reviewed November 7, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I would say ... again back to paradise!
For us the third time.
All thoughts are allowed to rest. Have you always wanted to enjoy days when you do not have to think about anything? ...no cooking? ...no housework? ... have no task? ... can really relax? …no stress? ... enjoy an extended Indonesian warm stone massage (90 min) from time to time?
This is normal here. Only the thought of selecting the menu for the day remains as the most difficult daily task.
Enjoy it!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ncanoy
Maastricht, The Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely stay again”
Reviewed October 18, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We enormously enjoined our stay again at our Villa Sali. The villa is so beautiful, gorgeous sea view, the staff very friendly and delicious food. Shortly; a real feel of the Balinese relaxing holiday.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 19, 2017
We love it when people enjoy their stay! We hope you are able to visit us again one day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vansanten...
1 review
“Perfect stay with friendly staff!”
Reviewed September 4, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our stay in Villa Sali was great! With your stay you'll get 2 very friendly staff members, who cooking lovely! The beach is on the doorstep and with the amazing sunset and dolphins in the morning, you will enjoy your stay in Villa Sali!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 19, 2017
Thank you for your kind comments, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Villa Sali and we hope to welcome you again someday in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrickva...
The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Vllla”
Reviewed August 5, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We arrived after a 4-hour drive from Denpasar with a chauffeur arranged by the owner of the villa. An interesting drive through the mountains. Very small roads and lots of cars and scooters all in a hurry.

After we arrived, the staff of the Villa prepared a welcome meal. Very nice sate and white rice!

The view from the pool is amazing.

The Internet is fast. There is a Wi-Fi modem with 12 Mbps down and 3 Mbps upload speed!

Dinner at the spice beach club is highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 19, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in Villa Sali, we hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndrewM97...
1 review
“Perfect ”
Reviewed May 25, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Had such a great time villa sali was everything we could ask for staff and location were perfect cant wait to return thank you to all at the villa you made our stay so relaxing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 11, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in Villa Sali, we hope to see you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
641nickp
Hong Kong, China
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Enjoyable and very relaxing ”
Reviewed April 16, 2017 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Three of us spent a week here in October and it was great. Very quiet location although there are a few bars and restaurants a short taxi ride away. However in a week we only went out to dinner twice as the villa and food was so good.

The villa is great and can comfortably sleep 8! The pool and garden were immaculate. The beach was volcanic black and whilst a bit dirty in places still made for a pleasant walk.

I also took my running shoes and jogged around the local villages most mornings. The children and locals were really friendly.

The owner gave us lots of information on things to do and also advised us of driver who was available when needed. As you would expect in Bali, the driver was inexpensive. Even the three hour drive from the airport was only about $60.

We weren't sure about the weather going in October but it turned out fantastic. One dodgy afternoon in seven days.

Will go back here again at some point.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing