We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent stay - delicious food - awesome Villa...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Bale
Pool & garden & panorama
terrace in the evening
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Lovina Beach, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
tisalo
Shanghai, China
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Excellent stay - delicious food - awesome Villa - great tours”
Reviewed October 31, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

First of all: We will definitely come back and recommend to everybody who will ask us where to stay in Bali!
We experienced excellent service and a very nice Villa: beautiful garden, great pool and lovely people who took care of us (great cooking!). The Villa is new, has great interior and is clean.
We made great tours (snorkeling trip, waterfalls, Volcano hiking and rice terraces). Its perfect to relax and enjoy the beauty of Bali.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Service, Food
Liked least: All great!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 1, 2015
Thank you very much!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luna V
1 review
“Paradise”
Reviewed October 21, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

After my last final, I immediatly took my flight to Bali. My friends and I loved the ambiance of Bali but when we arrived at the villa, our day couldn't get any better. The villa was gorgeous, the girls were so cute and nice, the food was delicious (i really enjoyed eating vegetables, that's new) and the first time I saw the view of the pool and the sea I was speachless.The two weeks I spent in the villa, were the best weeks of my life. I really felt like a princess and I'm definately comming back one day!! The only negative thing about our holiday was that we had to leave after two weeks!

Tip: We were glad we rented the car, because there's so much to see in Bali! Yus, our driver, was really kind, and we never had to worry about if there was a taxi..

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 22, 2015
Thank you girls!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jose v
Beverwijk, The Netherlands
1 review
“An unforgetable honeymoon!!!”
Reviewed October 13, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We spend our honeymoon in villa Yudhistira this summer. It was perfect! The villa is beautiful and we felt like the most important people on the planet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The manager helped us with nice trips and the girls cooked the best meals for us. The villa is spacious and with the tropical garden and private swimmingpool it was paridise. We would recommend to rent the car because this way we had the change to make nice trips and see a lot of the island Bali. We would like to thank everybody for making this an unforgetable holiday!!!!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 22, 2015
Thank you!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atie V
Purmerend, The Netherlands
1 review
“Perfect stay!”
Reviewed October 9, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We spend a few days in villa Yudhistira and we were sorry that we didn't book for a longer period. The villa was clean and well maintained. The staff made us feel very welcome and prepared delicious food for us. With the beautiful garden and the private pool we felt like in Paradise. We will definately come back and stay longer...

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chrissy h
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
“Amazing experience!!”
Reviewed September 12, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed in the villa for 3 weeks with our family.
This was our first time visiting Bali and we can't think of a better place to stay then this villa.
Everything was taken care of, by the sweetest and most carring staff you van think of.
breakfast lunch and dinner was made by our 3 housekeepers/cooks of the villa. the most amazing dishes were presented to us every day. our driver Yus, arranged all the activities and joined us as guide during those sightseings. He was great and spoke proper English!

Conclusion: I would advice every one to stay in the Villa and enjoy this amazing experience!!!

Much of love for the employees!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The staff and swimmingpool next to the sea
Liked least: long drives to the sight seeings
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ToanTan
Heemskerk, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“A dream came trough”
Reviewed September 5, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

After 25 years we went back to Bali, this time together with my family of 18 persons in different ages (11 - 55). We choose the Villa's (Yudhistira) nearby Lovina-beach.
We had a very great time. The villa's have all the things you want. Beautiful rooms, a great kitchen and a marvellous garden with pool. From the pool you have a direct view over the sea witch is just 20 meters away.
The staff is great, a manager who fulfils all your wishes and the girls cook very good.

We'll be back!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and friendly staf
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pierre v
Arkel, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Really fantastic stay in villa Yudhistira in Bali”
Reviewed August 16, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay in villa Yudhistira. The house and the garden are very beautiful and well maintained. The location is nice and quiet, we were not disturbed by traffic or what so ever. We really enjoyed the pool and the relaxing pool beds. All the staff is very friendly and the girls made delicious meals for us. Fresh fish from the fisherman passing by, everything was perfect. Also, we enjoyed the relaxing massages, I really miss them!!! Budi, the manager is very helpful and they all did their utmost to give us an unforgettable holiday…. We were in Bali several times but this stands out from the rest!!! We will definitely come back again.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing