We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aneka Lovina Villas & Spa
Nearby Hotels
The Lovina(Lovina Beach)
$95
$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel My Lovina(Lovina Beach)(Great Value!)
$27
$24
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Damai(Lovina Beach)
$171
$111
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$147
$108
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel(Lovina Beach)(Great Value!)
$66
$29
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Puri Mangga Sea View Resort & Spa(Lovina Beach)(Great Value!)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Hamsa Bali Resort(Lovina Beach)(Great Value!)
$27
$23
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bali Paradise Hotel Boutique Resort(Lovina Beach)(Great Value!)
$44
$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pandawa Village Villas(Lovina Beach)(Great Value!)
$33
$28
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
$34
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (369)
Filter reviews
369 results
Traveler rating
75
152
95
34
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
152
95
34
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice poolwooden barstayed here for one nightblack sandtraditional stylehot waterdolphin watchingbeach frontnice staybeautiful gardenboatsdolphinspadlockbalibamboomassagekey
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 369 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2012

I do forgot the exact time when we wer there but for sure dont want to go there again bcoz the room is dirty the bathroom is dirty and the water is licked and many mosquito.the food and the breakfast is ok the staff is also friendly.but it was our first time so we just picked a hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maya P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2012

What a lovely place to stay Aneka Lovina Beach was a great place and not very busy when we
went in may 2012. We had the whole pool to ourselves most of the time. The dolphin sight seeing in the morning is a must and the sunrise is amazing. The hotel was clean the food great and the staff very nice. We only stayed 2 days here my husband, myself and 15 year old daughter and we had a very relaxing time after being in Legian for 10 days.
The black sand is quite amazing on the beach and there are alot of sellers just outside the resort so when you go our to the sand you need to run.....but thats just Bali...The little restaurant next door was quite cheap and you can sit on the sand and watch the sunset. A lovely dinner to remember. Overall I would go back to Aneka and would recommend to friends and family. Thanks for the memories.I

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gazndonna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

The hotel is situated on a very narrow but extremely long block with bungalows and blocks of rooms down both sides. There is a concrete walkway with well-maintained gardens taking you from the entrance all the way to the end of the block (the beach) where the swimming pool is located. The hotel provided a golf type of cart to take you to your rooms. The Bungalow was a great sized room with a large clean bathroom. The only downside to the accommodation was the television reception and the amount of channels to choose from but I think a lot of this may be caused due to the location of Lovina and not the hotels fault. The buffet breakfast at the hotel was Acceptable but nothing overly exciting. However all the meals we had were great but a little overpriced as to were the drinks. The wifi is only available at either up near the foyer or down in the restaurant. The pool is very nice and enough sunbeds are available for anyone who needs them. It looks like the hotel is setting up an outside bbq Area and on one night while we were there they had a dinner for a large number of guests that were on a group tour. There are some lovely restaurants nearby best of all being right next door.
The views of the sunsets are stunning from the restaurants along the beach but even of a night there were far too many hawkers along the beach with it being much worse during the day. The staff were all kind polite and friendly and would do anything they could to meet your needs. All up it was a very nice hotel and well worth the price and I would have no trouble staying there again and would consider great value for money.

Room Tip: A very nice and clean hotel with nice rooms
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dorno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

This is a very nice hotel, very good cottages, nice pool at the beach. The beach is nice, but small. It is around 20 minutes walk to Lovina center, but that is fun to do. At the beach you can book a dolphin trip for 60.000, which is half the price of the same trip booked at the hotel. We saw a lot of dolphins. The spa is nice as well, we had a honemoon treatment for around 50 euro (550.000 for 2 persons). The tried to double the price, the brochure was not correct (the price shown was supposed to be per person). But they really made no problem when we stated that we did not know that.

The food in the hotel is good. We only had buffet breakfast, which was nice, a lot of options. I can recommend the Starlight restaurant next door on the beach!!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reynoldino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

Aneka Villas & Spa – we stayed at Aneka Villas & Spa for four days. It is right on the beach & has a great pool. The room is very clean and the staff is very friendly. The full buffet breakfast is excellent! The restaurant is good but over-priced compared to other local restaurants.You can hire a boat to take you on a dolphin watch or to go snorkeling on the beach in front of the hotel. Just down the road from the hotel is a large shop that swells all kinds of souvenirs, native crafts, etc. I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel & highly recommend it.

Room Tip: Get a room with air-conditioning!
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Drfdembowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews