We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel, good location”
Review of Puri Bali Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Puri Bali Hotel
Ranked #16 of 24 Hotels in Lovina Beach
Reviewed July 4, 2011

Stayed here for 3 nights in may 2011. Rooms very clean, great pool area, friendly staff, good breakfast, walking distance to some really good local restaurants., price very negotiable. Had not made prior booking, walked in and got great room for Rp400k per night . Yes would go back

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Coroona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (77)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

42 - 48 of 77 reviews

Reviewed June 7, 2011

I actually stayed here on Feb 2010 when having dive trip to Menjangan Island.
But couldnt find the hotel review here that time.
I reserved the superior room for me and my cousin. The room is big with one double bed and one single bed. The fan works well but still humid. The bathroom is shady and very regular one. Breakfast is toast or pancake, fruit, tea/coffee. very regular.
One think that I love from this hotel is the Pool!!! Love love it!! It's huge. I like spending my time there after my diving, for hours if possible. With the price that I got that time, about $15/nite, it was very value!!
The hotel is also located nearby Lovina Beach and beachfront resto. It is about 5min walk to the nitelife but nitelife there is not that interesting. I just enjoy hang out in the cafe. I think Lovina area is very quiet place, not many young people I met there. But I would love to return to this hotel if I travel to Menjangan again.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank novangely
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Arthur S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Mauro G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steffi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Marine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tom O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lovina Beach hotels
0.2 mi away
Rambutan Boutique Hotel
Rambutan Boutique Hotel
#5 of 24 in Lovina Beach
551 reviews
0.2 mi away
Lovina Beach Hotel
Lovina Beach Hotel
#15 of 24 in Lovina Beach
173 reviews
0.2 mi away
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages
#20 of 24 in Lovina Beach
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Cleopatra Beach Bungalows
Cleopatra Beach Bungalows
#12 of 24 in Lovina Beach
141 reviews
0.1 mi away
Angsoka Hotel
Angsoka Hotel
#18 of 24 in Lovina Beach
11 reviews
2.1 mi away
Villa Agung Beach Inn
Villa Agung Beach Inn
#8 of 24 in Lovina Beach
246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Puri Bali Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Puri Bali Hotel

Address: Kalibukbuk, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Lovina Beach
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 24 Hotels in Lovina Beach
Price Range: $23 - $51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Puri Bali Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Puri Bali Hotel Lovina Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing