We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveler rating
32
77
57
19
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
32
77
57
19
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel located basic room dolphin watching tour swimming pool nice stay boat bali television massage driver
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 198 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2018 via mobile

Great hotel! They make you feel welcome as soon as you set foot in the door. Helpful staff with hospitality in mind.
The hotel has a nice layout and everything is well maintained. Rooms are clean and very comfortable. The beach restaurant is amazing. Romantic views, great food and moderately priced. They offer all sorts of free adventures such as cycling, kayak, stand up pedal boats and more!
This hotel is recommend and good value!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Canuckimpressions
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2018 via mobile

We booked the basic room due to leaving our reservation right up until the last second. We had no hot water from our shower, and the rooms were basic, but for the price it is understandable. With the heat, the cold shower was actually a refreshing change!!
The staff were incredibly helpful, and were super friendly, they really make this place special. We also did the dolphin trip and booked via the hotel, which I would highly recommend!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank V9027ACemilyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the Lovina resort after spending time at more expensive 5 star resorts and we can honestly say that we felt that this hotel was the best value for money. We found the staff extremely warm and accomodating and nothing was ever too much. We organised a motor bike from Lina at the front desk who worked tirelessly to make our stay there the highlight of our time in Bali. We highly recommend the spa and massage at the hotel as we found the staff to be very proficient and reasonably priced compared to other hotels. We also highly recommend the restaurant both for quality and value for money. Try the pizza and mixed grill as you wont be disappointed. In summary.. great value for money.. excellent service..good food and outstanding onsite spa and massage.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank easternboyrd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2018 via mobile

What a great property and it is great to stay. Nice people ! .. close to the beach but i don’t like chasing dolphin, .. it was bad ... we need to organized means that not more than 5-10 boat or 1 - 3 big boat

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Joseph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2018

We book the basic room :
no hot water( not a problem)
no air conditioning, only fan .... but we can't change the speed, finally, it was too hot ! so we decide to upgrade ...
air conditioning, hot wather and bath ... its too much xD something between both it was ok xD

but nice people, we can go directly on the beach, good swimming pool :) nice place

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zinkaly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews