We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,429)
Filter reviews
1,429 results
Traveler rating
913
355
107
37
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
913
355
107
37
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews leisure facilities spa bath free upgrade on arrival lovely hotel steam room executive room relaxing stay honeymoon suite afternoon tea kippers bar menu course meal underfloor heating walk in shower birthday treat lovely room
Filter
Updating list...
474 - 479 of 1,429 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Stayed here 2 years ago on a coach trip to The Thursford Christmas Show and it was excellent.
Just had a three day break and was excellent food is excellent and the staff are very friendly.
Hope to stay again in the future.
Hotel is very clean.

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank EnglandBja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park Farm Count... h, Front Office Manager at Park Farm Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2016

Dear Guest,

It is lovely to read such positive feedback from a return visitor. We are glad you enjoyed your three night break and appreciate you sharing your views.

We will hope to welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards,

Michael Bannister

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

I have stayed at Park Farm on a number of occasions, but this is the first time I arrived on a Sunday evening for a Monday morning meeting. Apart from the fact that the bar closes for meals slightly earlier (9 pm not 9.30), everything was as it normally is - but slightly less busy.

As always, good clean rooms, a quiet location and a good breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nigel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park Farm Count... h, Front Office Manager at Park Farm Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2016

Dear Nigel,

Thank you for taking the time leave us a review. It is great to read you have always experienced the best of Park Farm Hotel. We appreciate you noting all the things that make us stand out for you and will hope to welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards

Michael Bannister

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2016

I booked as a solo traveller for an overnight business trip. Very close to A11, but not close enough to hear it. Great grounds, rooms are in various different converted old farm buildings. I was in the barn on the ground floor. Room was modern, spacious and very well equipped (iron and board, multiple mirrors and plugs, kettle and supplies, TV, desk fan, hairdryer, umbrella). Bathroom was really lovely, two person shower and separate double ended bath. Shame I didn't have longer to relax and pamper! Especially as the spa facilities looked good too. Breakfast had key bits included (fry up and varied continental) along with some supplement based options eg eggs royale. I will definitely book again if I'm in the area.

Room Tip: Some rooms appear to be a bit dated and some newly refurbed, best to ask which you're getting!
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank EveHepburn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park Farm Count... h, Front Office Manager at Park Farm Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2016

Dear Eve,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Park Farm Hotel. It gives us great pleasure to see you had such a positive experience and we appreciate you taking the time to share this with the TripAdvisor community.

We will hope to see you return soon.

Kind regards

Michael Bannister

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2016 via mobile

Stayed overnight following my son's wedding at another venue. Our late arrival as a group was dealt with quickly & efficiently.
Lovely room, bathroom has both bath & walk in shower and natural light.
Great brekkie, would recommend

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
Thank Sarajane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park Farm Count... h, Front Office Manager at Park Farm Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2016

Dear Sara Jane,

We are pleased you have taken the time to share your experience of Park Farm Hotel. Thank you commenting on everything you enjoyed while staying with us.

Do come back and see us again soon.

Kind regards

Michael Bannister

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2016 via mobile

We stayed for 3 nights in September, it was my sons birthday, and our wedding anniversary, and we wanted to do something a bit nicer than staying at one of the usual national chains.

This was a lite gem , the food was sensational, the room was very nice and we loved the pool / sauna / spa pool facilities.

We'd recommend this place , and would love to go back and investigate more of Norfolk, a really good find!

The staff were very friendly and welcoming , a credit to the organisation.

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
Thank Connector586331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park Farm Count... h, Front Office Manager at Park Farm Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of Park Farm Hotel with the TripAdvisor community.

It gives us great pleasure that you chose our hotel for your joint celebration and that you all had such an enjoyable visit.

We appreciate all your lovely comments and will hope we get to welcome you back in the not too distant future.

Kind regards

Michael Bannister

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews