We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very good”
Review of B&B Villa Luisa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B Villa Luisa
Ranked #1 of 4 Brugherio B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Fantastic .In a beautifull house with a nice garden far from traffic, quiet. The rooms are large and confortable. Ennio, the owner, is very gentle and careful. Italian breakfast. Very good price. We raccomand this!!!!!
Wonderful the name of this location................Like me :)

Luisa e Corrado

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Corrado R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (115)
There are newer reviews for B&B Villa Luisa
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 115 reviews

Reviewed June 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank silviaivano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ennio b, Proprietario at B&B Villa Luisa, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Consiglio di chiedere le stanze al piano di sopra
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank osrum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ennio b, Proprietario at B&B Villa Luisa, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank Giada B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ennio b, Proprietario at B&B Villa Luisa, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Zomunity I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ennio b, Proprietario at B&B Villa Luisa, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Ernesto P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ennio b, Proprietario at B&B Villa Luisa, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giuseppebeppe17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ennio b, Proprietario at B&B Villa Luisa, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brugherio
1.0 mi away
Hotel Sporting Brugherio
Hotel Sporting Brugherio
#1 of 1 in Brugherio
128 reviews
2.9 mi away
B&B Hotel Milano Monza
2.5 mi away
Hotel de la Ville
Hotel de la Ville
#1 of 8 in Monza
587 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Hotel ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Milan Nord-Zara
Holiday Inn Milan Nord-Zara
#1 of 8 in Cinisello Balsamo
413 reviews
0.8 mi away
Top Suit Uno
Top Suit Uno
#2 of 4 in Brugherio
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Villa Luisa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Villa Luisa

Address: Via Pier Francesco Moia 30, 20861 Brugherio, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Monza and Brianza > Brugherio
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Brugherio
Price Range: $39 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The B * B Villa Luisa welcomes you in spacious rooms all with private bath and/or in the room, are equipped with tv led 32' , we also host the single sleeping in bed at the cost of a single. We are in a quiet area and not disturbed. After a good night's sleep, we serve a full breakfast in the dining room. We have bikes, we offer a laundry service, irons, axis, we have a fully equipped kitchen, equipped for the exclusive use of guests. Compatibly with the ns availability we offer a shuttle service. The parking is free, on the way there are no prohibitions and is always easy and convenient. We have single, double, triple and quadruple rooms plus possible extra bed. We are 10 min. From Linate Airport, 10 min. From H. San Raffaele, 5 min. From the Policlinico di Monza, a shuttle service connects the airport of Bergamo with the metro stop of Cologno Nord, which is easily accessible by all means. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing