We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveler rating
94
95
36
10
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
95
36
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool recommend this hotel great situation yogurt starters sea beach terrace works list parking views stars supermarket
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 241 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2016

Fantastic hotel, couldn't ask for more . Staff friendly and extremely helpful , position of hotel superb, right in the heart of everything. Car park a bit of a pain but good to have secure parking. Would definitely recommend this hotel

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank agoxray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

All the hotel staff were very friendly, and the position is perfect for the beach, restaurants, shops etc. The breakfast buffet was great, although we didn't eat lunch or dinner at the hotel so can't comment on that. They were very helpful at reception. The room was really good, with a nice balcony and a big bathroom. Overall I would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ge0rgew1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

We went for a short vacation. The hotel is correct, the food is good and the rooms are clean. But the best thing is the proximity to the beach. It's perfect for families with small children. We have two, so it was very easy to go to the room and get anything we needed for the babies.

Room tip: The rooms in the reception floor are perfect for families. We had a nice terrace, so my mum could babysit the baby while we were having fun in the beach with our elder son.
Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Glorious M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

We spent a very enjoyable week at the Hotel Reimar and would definately recommend it. The position at the quieter end of the beach suited us. We had a lovely view of the sea and it was a pleasure at the end of each hot day to come back to. I can recommend the breakfast but we did not eat other meals there so cannot say.

Room tip: I can recommend room 329 for it's superb view and comfortable bed!
Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gristles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

An enjoyable stay, clean and nice breakfast.
The room i was although clean and comfortable needs a refresh.
The air conditioning seemed not to work and the ceiling fan was exceptionally noisy.
Regardless i had a nice time and will return next year

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DavidU1358
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews