We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sea Horse Rider 1 week stay”

Sea Horse Rider Inn
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Portmore
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Sea Horse Rider Inn
Ranked #1 of 2 Portmore B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 30, 2014 via mobile

The place was nice and I will stay there again. 3rd floor rooms are better and more spacious. Staff was friendly but I felt they could improve in customer service. Internet service was bad since they change the access Every Day! Mike H

Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
8  Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 16 of 16 reviews

Reviewed November 20, 2013

I stayed there on a weekend with my daughter it was great,staff's great...I looked forward to wake up the next morning to go down stairs for breakfast the staff's very helpful and friendly I'm going on vacation December and that's my destination...

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank nikivybz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2013

Stayed for one night had a great view they called taxis for me and very clean staff were friendly and the room was a good price next time I will stay here again felt very safe they is a safe in the room and the rooms are cleaned everyday

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Trinaboo123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2012

i have spent two weeks at the hotel, the service was excellent and the staff was very polite. the are was very quiet. whan ever i am in jamaica that where i will be staying, well done guys. lansford hibbert england.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
26  Thank lansford h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Portmore
7.4 mi away
The Spanish Court Hotel
The Spanish Court Hotel
#1 of 25 in Kingston
908 reviews
6.9 mi away
The Knutsford Court Hotel
The Knutsford Court Hotel
#7 of 25 in Kingston
509 reviews
6.9 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Kingston, Jamaica
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
The Grand Port Royal Hotel
The Grand Port Royal Hotel
#1 of 1 in Port Royal
148 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Sea Horse Rider Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sea Horse Rider Inn

Address: 17 Port Henderson Road, Portmore cr0 6db, Jamaica
Location: Caribbean > Jamaica > Saint Catherine Parish > Portmore
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Portmore
Price Range: $46 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located in the “sunshine city” of Portmore, the Sea Horse Rider Inn is the perfect escape. With a view of the ocean, each room is equipped with air conditioning to make your stay a comfortable and pleasant one. We also provide access to the outside world via access to the internet and telephones at your disposal. Our rates are attractive and affordable. Comfortable Ocean View Rooms, A/C and Fans, Hot and COld Water, Jacuzzi, Internet, Telephone, refrigerator. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Sea Horse Rider Inn Jamaica/Portmore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing