We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelente hospedaje en Chimbote”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Chimbote
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
La Vieja Casona Hostal
Ranked #3 of 23 Chimbote B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 28, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Mauricio L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (31)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 31 reviews

Reviewed August 29, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Yayi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nora E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank roxanaburga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Nelly Mercedes U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chimbote hotels
4.4 mi away
Hotel Buenos Aires
Hotel Buenos Aires
#1 of 4 in Chimbote
54 reviews
4.5 mi away
Maresta Lodge
Maresta Lodge
#2 of 4 in Chimbote
36 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hotel Ivansino Inn
Hotel Ivansino Inn
#4 of 23 in Chimbote
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Tabu Golden
#9 of 23 in Chimbote
2 reviews
5.2 mi away
Costa del Inka
Costa del Inka
#11 of 23 in Chimbote
3 reviews
1.7 mi away
Apart Hotel Super Suite
Apart Hotel Super Suite
#8 of 23 in Chimbote
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Vieja Casona Hostal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Vieja Casona Hostal

Address: Av. San Pedro 246 Miramar Bajo | 9º 04' 55. 33'' S / 78º 34' 53. 48'' o, Chimbote 02800, Peru
Location: Peru > Ancash Region > Chimbote
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 23 B&Bs / Inns in Chimbote
Price Range: $40 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pequeno y acogedor Hostal Boutique a solo tres minutos del centro financiero de la ciudad de Chimbote, suites ejecutivas y matrimoniales, sauna, bano turco, piscina, wi fi total, aire acondicionado, caja fuerte digital personal, totalmente concebido para su confort y descanso. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing