We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You won't be disappointed!”
Review of Namaste Agra

Namaste Agra
Ranked #4 of 312 Restaurants in Asan
Price range: $9 - $13
Description: We serve all indian and nepali food , all party events with friendly service and affordable prices.
Restaurant details
Description: We serve all indian and nepali food , all party events with friendly service and affordable prices.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Delicious, authentic Indian food at a good price. It's not the very best I've had, but it's up there. This is now my local Indian restaurant which I intend on frequenting rather often.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank Gareth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (12)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 12 reviews

Reviewed July 21, 2015

Namaste Agra is a small Indian/Nepalese restaurant. They recently updated the interior and added partitions to improve the privacy of the tables. The food is served quickly, the server can explain items to you in English. You can adjust the spice level. Portions are sized for individual serving, so we usually order one curry per person and share. The naan is also reasonable, but I found the butter naan a little bit oily. The samosa are good, the wrapper is crisp rather than bread-like. Alcohol is available for purchase. The menu is in English with pictures if you can't read English or Korean. The price is reasonable for the portion size, I usually spend 15,000 to 20,000 won per person. Recommended!

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Paul_Russell14830
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2017
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2016
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Namaste Agra also viewed

Asan, Chungcheongnam-do
Asan, Chungcheongnam-do
 
Asan, Chungcheongnam-do
Asan, Chungcheongnam-do
 

Been to Namaste Agra? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
$USD
United States
© 2020 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.