We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Il regno della cortesia e della gentilezza”
Review of La Grange Dimiere

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
La Grange Dimiere
Reviewed August 15, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Francy-B-83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (62)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

58 - 62 of 62 reviews

Reviewed January 28, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ondinenville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chrisoufflet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bettyboopbdx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ClaireNicot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint-Genouph
4.9 mi away
Le Haut des Lys
Le Haut des Lys
#1 of 3 in Villandry
309 reviews
4.8 mi away
Hotel Mirabeau
Hotel Mirabeau
#11 of 87 in Tours
343 reviews
4.6 mi away
Clarion Hotel Chateau Belmont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Hotel L'Univers Tours
3.2 mi away
Hotel Chantepie
Hotel Chantepie
#1 of 10 in Joue-les-Tours
95 reviews
6.8 mi away
Mercure Tours Nord
Mercure Tours Nord
#10 of 87 in Tours
594 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Grange Dimiere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Grange Dimiere

Address: 1 rue de l Auberdiere, 37510 Saint-Genouph, France
Location: France > Centre-Val de Loire > Loire Valley > Saint-Genouph
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Saint-Genouph
Price Range: $109 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome at La Grange Dimiere ! Now you will find two comfortable rooms in an antique and modern style lovely mixed. We can receive 5 people in our suite. If you want to have your dinner in situ, we propose an "assiette gourmande" served in your dinning-room (18 euros; it must be indicated when you book) Heated swimming pool, from may to october, books, baby care equipments on demand, fridge... Private parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your La Grange Dimiere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Grange Dimiere Saint-Genouph, Loire Valley, France

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing