We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment, convenient and comfortable”
other travelers have booked this property
Enjoy a dip in the amazing pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy a dip in the amazing pool
Tastefully furnished lounge and dining room Luxury bedroom, your choice of king or single beds with fitted wardrobes and doors to terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Enjoy a dip in the amazing pool
Tastefully furnished lounge and dining room
Luxury bedroom, your choice of king or single beds with fitted wardrobes and doors to terrace
Sit back and relax on the sunny balcony
Second bedroom, with fitted wardrobes and doors to sunny terrace
View from the balcony of pool, lake, golf and mountains
Well equipped, large modern kitchen
Large bathroom with natural light
Resort town centre restaurants & bars by the lake
Light, airy and comfortable lounge/diner
View from bedroom balconies onto beautiful gardens
View of the children's pool from balcony
The impressive clubhouse
View of the golf course from the pool
Plenty of chlidren's play areas to keep them amused
Santa Maria Cathedral, Murcia City
Beautiful Calblanque beach
Get up close with the animals at TerraNatura, just 25 mins away
The club house on site
Stunning views from the sunny balcony
Enjoy a round of golf on the 18 hole golf course
Get a taste of rustic Spain on the nearby Isle of Tabarca
Eat al fresco at one of the many restaurants on the resort and get this great view
Enjoy a traditional paella overlooking the lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Roldan, Torre-Pacheco

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
aoldcorn
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, convenient and comfortable”
Reviewed August 14, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Well equipped, clean and spacious apartment suitable for a family of 5 as we were. Close to nice beaches and village of los alcazares. Lovely pool area conveniently located for the apartment. Great view from the apartment of the pools and golf course. Very amenable owners and we had no cause to call on the local housekeeper for anything. Fully recommend anyone who is looking to spend some time in the Spanish south east.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 23, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
oxfordshire
Reviewed January 2, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 10, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Prefer normal barbecue but understand reasons for the outdoor grill option
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hockley
Reviewed June 19, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
David H
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Great holiday in a fantastic location”
Reviewed April 27, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I'm always a little wary when I see constantly good reviews for somewhere, which I put down to me being old and grumpy. In the case of this holiday rental, everything was perfect.

Dealing with Debbie was a joy, pretty much everything was organised - from the provision of driving directions to a book with ideas for days out and restaurants and a variety of guide books.

The apartment itself was pretty much as advertised - large, well furnished, well equipped, clean and comfortable. We thought the resort was well designed, had plenty of ammenaties and felt safe. The only minor disappointment about the resort was that the on site InterContinental hotel had closed so a few of the facilities were unavailable.

We are not golfers but used the resort as a base for daily excursions and found Cartagena, Murcia City and Alicante (with onward boat trip to Tabarca Island) all within easy reach. We also visited some of the local coastal resorts with Torrevieja being our personal favourite.

We look forward to returning and exploring the area further.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment, location, weather... The list goes on.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephen M
Wimborne Minster, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed September 13, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

I went to La Torre with my family (wife and 3 children) and my daughter's boyfriend. We travelled with another family who own an Apartment on the same complex. I was very impressed with the resort generally and with the Apartment in particular. It is very well furnished and is in a great position overlooking the pool and the 17th fairway. We were lucky enough for it to be just below our friends' apartment so it worked out really well. I would definitely go back there

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The location and the furnishings
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing