We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A fantastic place to stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Roldan, Torre-Pacheco

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Keeleyann...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“A fantastic place to stay”
Reviewed November 22, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The accommodation was very well equipped with everything we needed. Was like a home from home! The surroundings are stunning!! Could not fault, would highly recommend!!

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 27, 2017
Many thanks for your positive review for our holiday home. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you return to our 'home from home' in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zoesmith1...
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
Reviewed November 22, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Beautiful from the moment we arrived,very clean spacious apartment,any assistant needed with the apartment was dealt with immediately :) all amenities very close by within walking distance,cannot fault this lovely apartment at all!
Will definitely come back :)

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 22, 2017
Thank you for your complimentary review Zoe and we look forward to welcoming you back to our holiday home soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing