We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Basic but decent food, super relaxing”
Review of Nuf'said Warung

Nuf'said Warung
Ranked #9 of 107 Restaurants in Senggigi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indonesian
Description: On beach in front of Verve Villas, Qunice Villas and just next to Holiday Resort Lombok at Senggigi Beach
Restaurant details
Description: On beach in front of Verve Villas, Qunice Villas and just next to Holiday Resort Lombok at Senggigi Beach
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Went here a couple of times with my kids and enjoyed it every time. The food is pretty basic but was always quite good. The draw here is that it’s feet in the sand, directly looking out over the waves. No music, no distractions, just incredibly relaxing. Staff is friendly if not highly motivated.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Shanryan81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (357)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 358 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Been here twice for lunch. Nicely situated restaurant on the beach.
The first time was superb, had grilled calamari and tuna steak. The second time was really good but compared to our first visit the standard had dropped a bit. The service could be improved, but overall a good experience.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank KaunoMagu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great food good staff reasonable prices. We went here for a spot of lunch because bored of the five-star prices in our hotel , you can hire a boat car motorbike or surfboard from here with a skipper/driver included

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Necw2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A very pleasant seafood platter (R650,000 for two) with a great seafront view right next to our hotel (Qunci Villas). A lovely experience with chiiled out owner and staff. It takes a little while to get it to the table but hey, no rush! We're on holiday :-)

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank terencegeraldr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019 via mobile

Lovely spot. Friendly staff, yummy food. We hired a bike and had a bit of a ride and stopped for lunch here. Very happy

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank karen s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nuf'said Warung also viewed

Batu Layar, Senggigi
 
Mangsit, Senggigi
Batu Layar, Senggigi
 

Been to Nuf'said Warung? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing