We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Una buon posto”
Review of Aruna Senggigi

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Aruna Senggigi
Ranked #18 of 29 Hotels in Senggigi
Reviewed October 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LorenzoCaramel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (196)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

190 - 196 of 196 reviews

Reviewed September 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fabsei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maifredi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hadena05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank melati0630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed January 11, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed August 15, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Senggigi hotels
0.4 mi away
Sunset House Lombok
Sunset House Lombok
#3 of 5 in Batu Layar
563 reviews
1.6 mi away
Holiday Resort Lombok
Holiday Resort Lombok
#7 of 7 in Mangsit
915 reviews
0.4 mi away
Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok
Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok
#10 of 29 in Senggigi
931 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Kebun Villas & Resort
Kebun Villas & Resort
#15 of 29 in Senggigi
818 reviews
1.6 mi away
Puri Mas Boutique Resort & Spa
1.8 mi away
Qunci Villas Hotel
Qunci Villas Hotel
#1 of 7 in Mangsit
2,605 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aruna Senggigi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aruna Senggigi

Address: Jl. Raya Senggigi, Senggigi, Lombok 83355, Indonesia (Formerly Graha Beach Senggigi Hotel)
Location: Indonesia > West Nusa Tenggara > Lombok > Senggigi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 29 Hotels in Senggigi
Price Range: $41 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Aruna Senggigi 3.5*
Number of rooms: 157
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We have 157 rooms: Standard, Superior Cottage, Deluxe, Deluxe Cottage. Located near shopping Center, Restaurant,Art Market and the Senggigi beach is so beautiful and natural. enjoy your holiday in our hotel, comfort and good service we provide to you, make the experience an unforgettable vacation in the Lombok island with beautiful beaches and other tourist areas are not forgotten. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Aruna Senggigi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aruna Senggigi Lombok

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing