We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not a good place”
Review of Hans Resorts

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hans Resorts
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Rewari
Reviewed May 14, 2013

For the start the LIFT doesn't work, they don't give any complementary packaged drinking water.

TV is from a lcoal cable provider and one day during my week long stay the cable TV was gone for straight two days, it might not be a big deal generally, but considering there is nothing much to do round the hotel or in the hotel TV does come in handy.

Another disgusting thing that happened was, once the house keeping people were changing the bed sheet in front of me and to my utter surprise they just flipped over the already used bed sheet and put it back on, that was the moment I decided to just not stay at this place next time.

As a life savior Haldirams has just opened up a restaurant in the same campus, putting to end the misery level food one had to put up with while ordering in the in-house kitchen and getting served flies in your tea pot.

The campus has a 24 hour CCD as well a good coffee is always around the corner

Room Tip: Try to get the room in ground floor as the lifts don't work.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank touring_ravi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hans Resort s, General Manager at Hans Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2015

Hello Sir,

Thanks for sharing your view about our hotel. We had re-inspected the entire matter and took a hard action on that which has been mentioned in your complaint.

Nevertheless, in any case I request that you must have had informed the authorities right on that moment for any discrepancy or difference in opinion which could have been sorted out. We strive to provide flawless services at our best; today, and ever.
However, we regret all the inconveniences

Thanks & Regards
Jagan Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (55)
There are newer reviews for Hans Resorts
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

46 - 52 of 55 reviews

Reviewed May 7, 2013

Good property with terrible services and worst hospitality. Cleanliness should not be expected from illiterate casual labour. Property and ambience is good . Mosquito will be served alongwith welcome drink. Nobody will listen your complaint

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank aajkal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hans Resort s, Guest Relations Manager at Hans Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2013

Hello Sir,

Thanks for sharing your view about our hotel. We had re-inspected the entire matter and took a hard action on that which has been mentioned in your complaint.

Nevertheless, in any case I request that you must have had informed the authorities right on that moment for any discrepancy or difference in opinion which could have been sorted out. We strive to provide flawless services at our best; today, and ever.
However, we regret all the inconveniences.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2013

Nice Resorts and good services. Swimming pool was very good. Disco and Bar facility is very good. Ground for playing is under construction. Staff behavuiou was very good.
It is around 65 KM from IGI Airport Delhi. Nice for weekend and short trip.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DelhiVijay123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hans Resort s, Director of Sales at Hans Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2013

Dear Vijay ji,

First of all, we would like to thank you for reviewing our property here on TripAdvisor. It was an immense pleasure to have hosted your stay at Hans Resort Rewari. We believe in partnering with our guests and consider their opinion as a source of opportunity which enables us to raise the quality of our products and services.

It is heartwarming to know that we were at par with your expectations regarding accommodation, landscapes and services. A perfect blend of Indian ethnicity and international eloquence makes Hans Resort Rewari a unique place.

We would like to thank you once again for sharing your views and look forward to welcome you again.

Thanks & Regards
Jagan Singh
9215551164

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Hotal and services best hai..like this hotal..and management. .
Room service and cleaning so better other hotals..and location also very interested. .hotal food is very good..and this is very good hotal..

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yogesh_shiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hans Resort s, Director of Sales at Hans Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2013

Dear yogesh ji,

Thank you for your recent stay at Hans Resort Rewai. Your feedback regarding the resort is highly appreciated. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant experience with us. We are a premium accommodation in the National Capital Region which provides guests with par excellence facilities and services and is repeatedly recommended by the guest reviews we receive on this forum.

We look forward to welcoming you back with us again.
Regards,
Jagan Singh
9215551164

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Delhi sadly doesn't have too many decent places within a 2hr comfortably driveable distance. This many a times forced us to spend time at home only inspite of wanting to get away. A less than 2 hr drive on Gurgaon expressway followed by NH8 recently made us feel otherwise. The place not only has excellent rooms but also has advantage of a decent restaturant, a Spa, a clean swimming pool, a bowling alley along with games like air hockey, net cricket etc. ...., We appreciated comfortable bed and clean room.They served us well.
We are surely coming here again...

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chaitanya649
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Experienced one of the best services and food, Great arrangements, Good and pleasant staff,
spent my weekend with my friend and family on my birthday, even i was bit not sure that i will be able to host the party but, all the staff including the ground staff was very co-operative and helpful, will surely visit again and again.
Key Experience :

Best for family and friends hangout.
very reasonably charges.
Good arrangements of room service and even in Bar too.
one of the best in making delicious food (trust me you cant stop for giving the TIP.)

Thanks Hans For making the day memorable.
Best Regards
Ish

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ishkumar_arora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Stayed here during new year for 2 nights with family, they truely destroyed our vacation with pathetic service. Even water bottle will take hours to bd delivered to room.
Bathrooms are unclean. Rooms are small. Swimming pool is dirty. Dont get fooled by photos on thier website. Judt dont ever stay here again

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Raj_Singhal_In
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hans Resort s, Director of Sales at Hans Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2013

Dear Guest,

We apologized for the inconvience you experience at our hotel during your stay.

1. Regarding the service issue inconvience that on new year eve when you order at room service with out your room no so boys was confused regarding the room no. but we are very sorry for that

2. Regarding the swimming pool its closed since 1st November to 1 st March and also under maintenance

3.Sir as our service was prompt but the thing what you want was extra supplement and on subject to availability. Then too we arrange that thing on time as you were not only the guest in the hotel whom we had too give priority to all guest.

4 .Sir what you had paid for your room we had give our best to satisfy you but we are sorry it didn't happened up to your expectation.

We thank you for sharing your thoughts and look forward to welcome you again for an unforgettable experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rewari
21.1 mi away
Best Western Resort Country Club
5.1 mi away
Golden Huts Resorts
Golden Huts Resorts
#2 of 4 in Rewari
60 reviews
17.7 mi away
Neemrana Fort-Palace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Park Ridge Hotel Resort & Spa
12.7 mi away
The Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA, Bhiwadi
11.6 mi away
Golden Tulip BDI Club and Suites Bhiwadi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hans Resorts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hans Resorts

Address: 91 Milestone | Nh-8, Rewari 123401, India
Location: India > Haryana > Rewari District > Rewari
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Rewari
Price Range: $38 - $63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hans Resorts 4*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hans Resorts have well maintain 45 Room in which there are 15 executive rooms, 30 deluxe rooms, swimming pool, banquets, conference room, GYM, SPA, bar restaurant, food court & central air-condition near Rewari City on Jaipur Highway NH-8. Resort is just 50 km from Gurgaon City and 65 km from Delhi Airports. Resorts is available for Weddings, Birthday, Parties, Corporate Events, Promotion & conference. Our mission is to provide authentic hospitality by making a difference in the lives of the people we touch every day. We focus on this mission in pursuit of our goal of becoming the most preferred brand in each segment. It is professionally and elegantly furnished with an aesthetic ambiance, supported by a team of perfect experienced people which provides homely feelings, while you are away from home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hans Resorts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing