We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Plaza Zirakpur
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$75
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$47
$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$52
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$44
$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Shagun(Zirakpur)
$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Royal Castle(Zirakpur)(Great Value!)
$22
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (887)
Filter reviews
887 results
Traveler rating
467
271
76
41
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
467
271
76
41
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscoffee shopvalue for moneyswimming poolchandigarh citybreakfast spreadexcellent hotelprompt servicefront officeexcellent stayexcellent hospitalitydinner buffetroom servicevisiting chandigarhcomfortable stayin room diningrestaurant staffbanquet hall
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
862 - 867 of 887 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2014

As a guest I stayed in this hotel from 7-8 July 2014 to Attend PACS team meeting. unfortunately my room toilet chocked at 7th night and similarly toilet of conference room is also smelling we complained so many time but no one is cleaned . Its beyond our expectation.

Room Tip: Rooms at road side
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank prabhakarbaba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parkplazazirakpur, General Manager at Park Plaza Zirakpur, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2014

Dear prabhakarbaba,

We apologize for the inconvenience faced during your stay. The problem about the exhaust of the washroom was identified and has been rectified.
We solicit your visit again to our hotel in order to change your views about the services in the hotel. We hope you give us this chance soon.

Warm regards

Puneet Saigal

Park Plaza Zirakpur
Phone: +91 1762 665666 |Fax: +91 1762 665667 | Mobile: +91 8284800080
Ambala – Chandigarh National Highway| Zirakpur| District Mohali| Punjab -140603| India
E-mail: gmppz@sarovarhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2014 via mobile

We got our package done by C/O DREAMWORLD HOSPITALITY ( roma -9958244848) ... it was an experience of a lifetime...the hospitality v got there was mind blowing..their dinning hall (essence) was amazingly built...i enjoyed every bit of it...awesome food with amazing ambience..thank u so much...!!

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
2  Thank ankit g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parkplazazirakpur, General Manager at Park Plaza Zirakpur, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2014

Dear ankit g,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to know that you had a great stay.
We hope to see you again soon.

Puneet Saigal

Park Plaza Zirakpur
Phone: +91 1762 665666 |Fax: +91 1762 665667 | Mobile: +91 8284800080
Ambala – Chandigarh National Highway| Zirakpur| District Mohali| Punjab -140603| India
E-mail: gmppz@sarovarhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Great Infrastructure,friendly staff and beautiful environment inside the hotel .I stayed for 2 days in suite .Prices are affordable.Temperature maintained inside in the rooms.No frequent power cuts,if in case there is back up,had a wonderful experience and would advise all my business partners to stay here.

Room Tip: Suite rooms are best
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anmolJalandhar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parkplazazirakpur, General Manager at Park Plaza Zirakpur, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2014

Dear Anmol Monga,

We are delighted with your review for the hotel. The team feels very motivated.
Thank you

Puneet Saigal

Park Plaza Zirakpur
Phone: +91 1762 665666 |Fax: +91 1762 665667 | Mobile: +91 8284800080
Ambala – Chandigarh National Highway| Zirakpur| District Mohali| Punjab -140603| India
E-mail: gmppz@sarovarhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

luxury hotel with very affordable price.food is very delicious and service is very good.rooms are well clean.and lobby is grand .State of the art facility. friendly staff.Park Plaza zirakpur is one of the best hotel in Punjab for providing exceptional service to its guest.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tarun428
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parkplazazirakpur, General Manager at Park Plaza Zirakpur, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2014

Dear Tarun428,

Thank you very much for your kind words and appreciation for the hotel. We hope to see you again soon.

Warm regards

Puneet Saigal

Park Plaza Zirakpur
Phone: +91 1762 665666 |Fax: +91 1762 665667 | Mobile: +91 8284800080
Ambala – Chandigarh National Highway| Zirakpur| District Mohali| Punjab -140603| India
E-mail: gmppz@sarovarhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2014 via mobile

Book this hotel only if you want to get stuck in the elevator for 20 minutes because of no electricity. I stayed there for one night and was frequently marred by electricity tripping.
If you can stay without electricity, the rooms and clean and nice. It's located right on Delhi-Chandigarh highway.

Stayed: June 2014
1  Thank Ankur g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parkplazazirakpur, General Manager at Park Plaza Zirakpur, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Dear Ankur g,

Please allow me to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you due to the power outage in the hotel during your stay.
I can assure you that contrary to the impression you have gained from your experience, we are dedicated to always delivering the warm hospitality and efficient service to all our guests. Unfortunately, there are times when best of our efforts fall short due to factors beyond our control, in this case machine and power failure.

Thank you for appreciating our rooms.

My team and I sincerely hope that you will grant us another opportunity in the future to extend our true and warm hospitality to you. Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for your feedback. Our apologies on the inconvenience caused once again.


Puneet Saigal

Park Plaza Zirakpur
Phone: +91 1762 665666 |Fax: +91 1762 665667 | Mobile: +91 8284800080
Ambala – Chandigarh National Highway| Zirakpur| District Mohali| Punjab -140603| India
E-mail: gmppz@sarovarhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews