We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Extremely Helpful”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Treebo Town's Pride
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Mohali
New Delhi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Extremely Helpful”
Reviewed March 22, 2013

The location was ideal for my purposes but wouldn't necessarily suit a visitor to Chandigarh. My room was clean and comfortable although a shower curtain would be a good addition to keep the bathroom floor from being flooded. Management were extremely helpful going out of their way to help me when I was unwell even talking to their own doctors and local pharmacist to ensure that I had the right medicine. For that reason alone I'd be tempted to return.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
2 Thank Gizzardof O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6
    3
    3
    3
    2
See reviews for
5
2
2
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bhilai, India
Level Contributor
33 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed October 8, 2012

Myself ,my wife Mallika and our two sons Arindam & Abhishek stayed in Town’s Pride , Mohali,chandigarh from Sep28th to 29th Sep'2012 and 2nd Oct2012. It was a nice stay . The house keeping of Town’s Pride is excellent. Rooms are very neat and clean ,well furnished , decorated and quite spacious . Room Services are also very prompt. Foods are also very sumptuous.Thanks to Town’s pride’s management for their excellent hospitality. I propose to all my friends and review readers to stay at Town’s Pride,if they visit Mohali/ Chandigarh.

Room Tip: Any road facing room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank GOUTAM R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandigarh, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 16, 2011

I stayed at this hotel for a couple of days when I relocated to Mohali to join my new job. It was a very good experience. The positives of this hotel are 1) Room service was good and the staff was friendly and courteous. 2) The North Indian food which it served was very tasty. The negatives are 1)The ambience of the room and restaurant is average. For 1500 bucks a day I will say it was value for money.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank bharatjain77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi
Level Contributor
42 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed November 20, 2010

We stayed in Towns Pride on our way to Shimla and found it a very nice experience. The room was booked through MMT and the hotel staff gave us an excellent room, with plenty of space. The room service was efficient and the food (Indian) was v nice.The staff and manager was very friendly and the fact that we got treated very well during a busy period (Ind was playing Australia just across the road) was a tribute to their efficiency. In spite of the cricket rush, we could find adequate parking in front of the hotel. On the whole, I would not Stay anywhere else if I had to go to Chandigarh or Mohali again.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank sabharim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mohali hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Daawat
Hotel Daawat
#11 of 15 in Mohali
7 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Tulip Regency
Hotel Tulip Regency
#6 of 15 in Mohali
13 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Cama
Hotel Cama
#1 of 15 in Mohali
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
The Majestic
The Majestic
#9 of 15 in Mohali
24 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Oberoi Sukhvilas Resort
0.0 mi away
Hotel City Plaza 3
Hotel City Plaza 3
#6 of 18 in Mohali
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treebo Town's Pride? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treebo Town's Pride

Property: Treebo Town's Pride
Address: Site Number 7, 8, Phase 9 | Near Punjab Cricket Association (Mohali Stadium), Mohali 160062, India (Formerly Towns Pride Hotel)
Location: India > Punjab > Mohali District > Mohali
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Mohali
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Treebo Town's Pride 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Treebo Town's Pride reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing