We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“joe fortus new york”

Hotel Mezbaan Regency
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Mezbaan Regency
Ranked #2 of 9 Kurukshetra B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 27, 2013

I went on a trip in kurukherta a small city near new delhi to see the land of Mahabharata a cant amagin in this small city a amazing hotel with dining in ,food was wonderful,real indian taste I was looking for hotel was very clean in a small city,and its very safe I had my family with me we felt like home ,the good thing they speak English and understand western culture.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joefortus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (22)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 22 reviews

Reviewed July 10, 2013

just 5 minutes far from railway station. you can find this extremely comfortable hotel, quite and clean and with large and beautiful rooms! unfortunately I spent just few hours, so I could not enjoy any facility of the hotel! If you have to stay close to the brahma you shall definitely choose this hotel!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AAVISINGH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Restaurant in this hotel was good, food enjoyable and plenty of it. Rooms were large, as were bathrooms and due to time of visit we were given a heater for both of our rooms, very welcome. Rooms and bathrooms were quite clean. Reception desk could have been a bit more helpful and one of our group could speak punjabi, but they still didn't seem that bothered with requests made. Stayed 2 nights.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fortunatefeet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2013

It was awesome experience being in the hotel. It is located in the center of kurukshetra. All the facilities are appreciable, the food, the rooms, ATM facility at the corner of the hotel.The food quality is excellent specially the Chinese food. The rooms are very specious and clean. Thanks hotel mezban for such hospitality.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Suryaarya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

We went to this hotel on 23rd dec 2012. Its a bad bad experience for us. Its a smelly place with lots of noise. We were unable to trace these noises. Galleries in the hotel which leads to rooms are dark and ,again, smelly. Rooms are big but very dingy and stinky.
we left the place immediately and move to other place.

Room Tip: 9th planet is a better option
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Delhi_pathfinder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

спасибо-следующий приезд обратимся к вам. жили с с13.12.2012 по 23.12.2012.
Good place to stay, good food and friendly staff !!! A homely environment. Located in the heart of Kurukshetra and easy reach to railway station and many other sight seeing places.

Thanks,
Evgenii and Aleksandr

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Evgenii123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

Hotel Mezbaan Regency is a nice hotel. its also an hotel located in the heart of kurukshetra. it has got well furnished rooms and great interiors. the food is tasty. but, let me warn you, do not expect a speedy or classic service from them. this time we had ordered 1 full plate of khadai paneer. and you wont believe, we were served with kadhai chicken!!!! and i had ordered chicken sizzler and got veg sizzler. for 2 butter naan, we had to wait 15mins. i mean, thatz really poor service.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank gaurab03664
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kurukshetra hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Saffron
Hotel Saffron
#3 of 7 in Kurukshetra
31 reviews
0.0 mi away
Motel Golden Saras
Motel Golden Saras
#2 of 7 in Kurukshetra
12 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel 9th Planet
Hotel 9th Planet
#1 of 9 in Kurukshetra
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Lee Merydein
#4 of 16 in Kurukshetra
3 reviews
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Alpine
#4 of 9 in Kurukshetra
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Mezbaan Regency? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Mezbaan Regency

Address: Kalawati Market, Kurukshetra 136118, India
Location: India > Haryana > Kurukshetra District > Kurukshetra
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 B&Bs / Inns in Kurukshetra
Price Range: $26 - $31 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The property is situated in heart of the city and very near to Bharm Sarover. This property is newly made with international standards to give best services to our prestigious guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Mezbaan Regency reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing