We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Disappointing at best three star resort” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of St. James's Club & Villas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
St. James's Club & Villas
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Mamora Bay
Certificate of Excellence
cheshire
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Disappointing at best three star resort”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 18, 2007

We have just returned from St James Club and were disappointed with the resort. The good points are the location. Situated on a small peninsular the resort enjoys two great beaches. All the pools are four star standard with an adult only pool included in the complex. The problems start with the accommodation. Avoid the Hibiscus rooms like the plague, particularly lower floors if with young children as this is where airline crew are placed as children and crew don't exactly keep the same hours. Enough said!! In general our room was typical standard Caribbean although shabby and in need of updating. The real problems we found are with the way the resort is run. Restaurants and bars are run like what can only be best described as 60's holiday camp mentality with strict opening times and dress codes. Booking is essential in restaurants as is the dress code. We normally enjoy dressing for dinner but to be quite blunt the standard of the place and food (plastic tables and chairs) just doesn't warrant it. The bars seem to open when the staff bother to turn up and close before they should. We even witnessed staff asleep on bar top during the day for heavens sake. The overall impression is that the resort is being run for the benefit of the staff and not the guests. Having read previous reviews it would appear this was not always the case and we can only assume that the decline in standards is only recent. We went all inclusive a first time for us as we now have a child, however any ice creams etc are not included and had to be purchased from the shop or deli both of which are nowhere near the beaches I know its only a trivial point but nonetheless annoying on a daily basis. Even upon checkout we were not asked if we enjoyed our stay etc just pay and go. As you may now have deducted we will not being returning to St James Club. Our considered opinion based upon our experience is this resort should rate as 3 star at best.

Stayed December 2007
Helpful?
13 Thank CheshireChunkymonkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,219 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,641
    1,013
    323
    163
    79
See reviews for
908
1,522
41
45
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (970)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sussex
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 14, 2007

My boyfriend and I enjoyed an all inclusive week at St James' Club. Overall this hotel and beach club development is great. It was rated 4 star in the Virgin brochure and having travelled extensively this is a well deserved rating.
Unfortunately on arrival we seemed to miss out on the welcome rum punch...just what we required after our prolonged and sweaty wait for the transfer.
We had a standard room (bit dated) which was of a very good size with a huge balcony. The amenities were TV, safe, 2 sinks, very average shower/bath(long hair beware!) However, it was very clean.
First day we had a look around at what the hotel complex had to offer. It is much bigger than it sounds as it has shared facilities with The Beach Club and a number of time share and rented properties. However, this meant there were two gorgeous beaches (one on a lagoon/harbour) and 4 pools. During our stay one of the beaches was permanently windy, but i guess in the antiguan heat this was refreshing! The pools were a perfect temperature and apart from the main pool (where all the families with kids hung out) were pretty deserted which suited us!
To warn you topless sunbathing isn't permitted anywhere in the resort.
There are 4 restaurants. Three are basically the same but in different but beautiful settings. The buffets were decent but not gourmet. (its not 5 star tho so..?) There is 1 restaurant of 5 star quality but it costs $35 dollars a head extra even for AI guests. However, TopTip - If you are offered a time share viewing of about 45mins (sales nausea!) you get one meal here free plus $75 to spend in the gift shop! - well worth it!
The major negative we found was the staffs attitude. All, but afew seemed surly. It did put abit of a dampener on meal times.
In summary, £1000 well spent, but i wouldn't spend much more than £1300 or you could feel short changed.

  • Stayed December 2007, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
9 Thank Doogone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampshire UK
Level Contributor
55 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 13, 2007

We booked a premium room at the St james club but was it a premium room? Tired in places and situated right next to the Gym with noise early in the morning from various maintenance vans. Had seaview but not the best. We enquired at reception which type of room we were given and they were positive that it was a premium room. Anyway, too lazy to repack, we did not ask to move.
The situation with the Beach Club (exclusive to Virgin Holidays) and the St James Club is not well defined. On arrival, we were dumped with other people and had to queue for check in at a hut outside the Beach Club and then told to go up the main hotel lobby where the St James' reception is located.
St James Club's guests can eat in all restaurants while the Beach Club's guests, apart of 2 nights a week, can only eat in Coco's or pay for Piccolo Mundo.
According to some guests, the rooms at the Beach Club are in better condition than some at the St James. All the facilities are common.
Food was not brilliant. Breakfast was nice with good choices. Buffet lunch was not very appetising apart of salads. Dinner, a la carte, was for some dishes nice, most of the time indifferent. My husband said that the fish was always overcooked. Accompaniments mostly the same every night. You have to remember to book. We somehow managed to book 2 days ahead sometimes when we could see the menu.
The drinks were watered at the beach bar but quite good in the night bar. Wine and "champagne" were of poor quality.
Service was from good to poor with the staff either very nice or from sultry to rude.
Evening entertainment: non existent or late. The magician who comes around tables in the bar is good if you show interest. A trio in the docksider restaurant was very funny. That is about all. Good music at Shirley Heights on Sunday nights.
Beaches are nice with plenty of shade, mostly from the palm trees. We never had difficulties to find a lounger but were not the last on the beach. Towels were mostly of good quality.
Watersports were good with equipment in good condition and tuition, from my husband's point of view on a hobbycat, good and friendly.
We used the tennis courts most days. They are fine except for drainage problems after the rain. Water is provided on the side of the courts: that is a nice touch.

We went on the Virgin ahoy trip around the island with the Excellence. That was a good fun day out. Snorkelling is not terrific as the reef is mostly dead, but we could find a few colourful fish and the sea was warm.
We rented a car for a day. True the roads are very bumpy and the local driving hazardous, but it was a good way to visit the island and spot other hotels.
Did not think much about St Johns. Only a stop for massive cruise ships with their folks straight into the jewellery shops.
At night the place is scary and on a Saturday night unbearably noisy with a all night rave. But this is an other story following an incident with our Virgin flight back to the UK.

Overall, we enjoyed our week in Antigua. The St James Club has a good location but, in our view only deserves 3 1/2 stars.

  • Liked — Location and beaches
  • Disliked — Food
  • Stayed December 2007, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
6 Thank MichFran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheshire
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 7, 2007

We've just had a wonderful, relaxing week at the St James's Club. The temperature in November was perfect, hot but not uncomfortable.Our room which overlooked the ocean was large, spacious and very clean. The surrounding gardens were beautiful. The staff were numerous, friendly and very helpful. The swimming pool areas were very clean - towels are provided, so don't waste luggage space. Both the beaches were great, the sheltered side offering free gentle water sports which we took advantage of in learning to sail a 'Hobie cat' - brilliant - our first time in charge of a sailing boat.
The beaches were well supplied with straw umbrellas and lots of palm trees for shelter and sufficient sunbeds (just about) so that you didn't have to rush to 'bag' one too early.
We were all inclusive which was definitely the best thing to do. $75 a day for 3 meals and unlimited drinks is excellent value. You didn't even have to leave the beach for a drink as a mercy wagon came along every now and then to top you up, so you don't have to carry any money with you. Food was great in all the restaurants and plenty of choice, just remember to book the day before or early the same day. The inclusive wine was just about OK but of course you can choose any other bottle from the wine list and pay extra. Piccolo Mondo was lovely but not really worth the extra $35.
We went on the shopping trip to St John's but unless there is something you really need to buy I wouldn't bother. The sunset
cruise on the catamaran was good fun.
There is a shop in the hotel with swimsuits, sarongs, shirts, flip flops etc and not overpriced, in case you forget anything.
We are definitely going to go there again.

Stayed November 2007
Helpful?
13 Thank sunlovers077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WIndsor, Berks, UK
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 5, 2007

We have just returned from a week at The St James Club in Antigua. We looked at reviews before booking and were concerned about other travellers opinions. This is what we thought. The hotel is a bit shabby in places and the service can be slack and off hand in some areas of the hotel, mainly the restaurants, food not all that great either. However, we had a wonderful time, the location is excellent as are the beaches and views, We took a trip into St Johns and bought diamonds, very good value, also a trip around the island by boat for a whole day, fantastic. We would recommend the St. James but just dont expect 5 star more like a nice 3 star.

  • Liked — Large room sea facing
  • Disliked — too many mosquitos
  • Stayed November 2007, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank JanandMurray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NEBRASKA
Level Contributor
323 reviews
197 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 455 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2007

We decided to come here after having previously stayed at the St. James's Club in St. Lucia, where we had a wonderful time. This resort, however, is nothing like its sister.
The resort itself, was very nice. Our oceanfront room was one of the nicest we have ever had. It was spacious with a cathedral ceiling, ceiling fan, and plant ledge. The bathroom was huge with a tub for 2, and an extra long vanity shelf. ( For such a large room it really should have had 2 sinks and or a bidet. ) Our balcony was the largest we have ever had. It was as big as a room and had lounge chairs. We also had a large closet, a safe, ref., coffee pot, bar sink, and cable TV with a large selection of channels. The bed was comfortable and the pillow was the best I've ever found in a hotel.
The view of the ocean was somewhat obstructed by palm trees, but they did give you more privacy.
The beach was one of the best we have stayed at in the many islands we have visited. For most of our stay the water was very clear and calm. Some of the beach had a lot of seaweed, but there was a space as large as a football field or 2 that was clear and pristine. Unfortunately, at the end of our stay the seas got rougher, the water turned cloudy, and the jellyfish started washing ashore. So I suppose it depends on the weather currents what the water will be like. Be advised that you need to go out before 7 AM and reserve yourself a lounge and umbrella for the day. This is a bit inconvenient.
The ocean beach is breezy and comfortable. The bay beach is hot and stifling most days. It is a nice large beach though and the water is calm and good for swimming. You do however, have to step carefully to find a path through the seaweed.
There are also 4 pools. The tiered level pool for adults only is quite nice.
Now for the strange and the bad.
Half of the staff is very friendly, the other half downright rude. Service almost nonexistant. Most of the guests are not friendly. No one wants to share a conversation with you.
There is a set time for everything and everything is formal. Reservations must be made for dinner and if you don't reserve early in the morning the day before you end up eating at 9 PM.
Breakfast while tasty was the same everyday, no variety. They also do not tell you that Coco's also has breakfast. Breakfast does not begin until 7:30 which is bad if you have an early tour or flight. They are also in no hurry to open. The buffet usually didn't get all of the food put out until 8 AM. Sometimes the wait staff is at your table right away, other times you can wait 15 min. with no service. Once I ordered a drink and never did get it.
The beach grill serves delicious large burgers and hot dogs, but it is only open from 12 to 4. This is ridiculous!!! This is the only beach resort we have been to that does not have a casual place to eat and drink at all hours. With 4 restaurants one should be casual, and open.
Our biggest complaint was about the bars. The pool bars are supposed to close at 6 PM, but in reality they close about 15 min. early and they do not give a last call, and they do not care if you are thirsty. The restaurant bars don't open until 6:30 and you must be formally dressed to be served in them. So there is about an hour ( during what is supposed to be cocktail time ) when you can't get a drink!!!! Ridiculous !!!!!!!!! Most of the bartenders seemed annoyed if they saw you more than once. There was also supposed to be a drink cart that came around the beaches every hour or so. It was quite nice the one day out of our stay that he was working. We spoke to another guest who had a longer stay and they said they had seen him 2 days. Without him it is quite a long walk to get a drink.
The only beer choices are the local Wadadli and Red Stripe, both pretty bad. Most mixed drinks only contained a splash of liquor. We asked for a couple of drinks only to be told that they didn't have the ingredients. It seemed most of the guests were content to sip wine all evening.
The afternoon tea was the worst we have had at any resort. Tea choices were bad. The cakes were terrible and the sandwiches were a joke. Usually cream cheese or peanut butter on WHITE bread. Also you could not serve yourself and they acted like they didn't want you to have anything.
We thought it very odd that no one else at the resort seemed the slightest bit interested in watching the sunset, and you couldn't find a drink to enjoy while you watched it anyway.
After 6 PM you are expected to be dressed for dinner. Again, why couldn't they have one casual option. They were very strict about this rule. You couldn't even go to the bar and get a drink to go with shorts on.
The food was OK, but nothing special, nothing delicious. It is also ridiculous that you must give your room number everytime you eat or get a drink. They are keeping track of everything you do like Big Brother. I suppose it can be confusing when part of your guests are all inclusive and part are not. They do, however, need a better system. I don't know why you wouldn't go with the all inclusive as the a la carte prices are VERY HIGH and there is nowhere nearby to eat. There are very few decent places to eat on the entire island.
Evening entertainment was pretty bland, usually consisting of a small band which played during dinner. One evening there was an exciting fire and limbo show. The casino is closed. After 10 PM all is quiet and only one bar is open until 1 AM.
The maid service was somewhat lacking. We were never given extra towels. When we requested more towels they came about an hour later and they did not bring what we asked for. The maids were also supposed to put ice in your room everyday, but we only got ice 2 days.
The island has a few interesting sights, and getting to them can be interesting. The roads are in the worst condition of any island we have been to. Very narrow and full of giant potholes. There are also very large speedbumps in front of every school and church which is about every 100 feet. They drive like maniacs and we saw an accident everytime we were out. Taxis and tours are expensive but I would not reccommend renting a car. The roads are also poorly marked and unlit at night.
The tour agent at our hotel was difficult to track down, often away from his desk. We also felt misled by him. Few things that he told us were true. We went on the ferry & day tour to Barbuda. No one seemed to know what was going on. When we arrived after a rough sail, we approached the man our Captain told us was our tour guide and he told us he wasn't doing the tour today. We were then approached by someone else who said he was our guide. He however, didn't know how many people he was supposed to pick up, and he didn't know anything about the lobster lunch that was supposed to be included. So after running around for half an hour he finally said everything was taken care of. Lunch was good, but the chicken was not the lobster we had been told we were getting. The tour was nice, the island was lovely and pristine, but once again it was not as described to us. There was no town per se. It was remote and mostly uninhabited. The bird sanctuary was lovely, but we did not appreciate having to pay an additional $2 per person entry fee as that should have been included. The ferry ride was like a roller coaster and several people became seasick. It was also disappointing that they ran out of beer on the return trip as many locals were hitting it hard at 9 AM.
We also took the all day Jeep tour of the island. It was interesting and we saw some nice places, but it did seem like we were driving around in circles. We were told that we would be back at 3:30 but we didn't return until 5:30.
Overall, the trip was pleasant and relaxing. Our overall experience was OK. Nothing was fantastic or horrible. Things were just so-so. We enjoyed the island but it is no where we would return or urge others to visit.
We would not reccommend the hotel to Americans. It is a formal and stuffy atmosphere. We also overheard 3 different guests complaining about how Americans were rude and crude and they didn't care to be around them. We did however, meet some very nice people from other countries while we were out on tour.

  • Liked — Large room, and great beach
  • Stayed November 2007, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
10 Thank HUSKERTRAVELER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 24, 2007

We have just returned from 10 days AI at St James and thought this hotel was just ok! We stayed from 31st October until 7th November.

We stayed in St James Club rather than St James Beach Club which is just for Virgin customers. Virgin customers are much more restricted in terms of which bar and restaurants they can visit, however they do get rooms on the beach so its your choice!

THE HOTEL
St James is one of the largest hotels in Antigua and has the facilities to go with it. The capacity that this hotel holds is quite large but we went during a quieter period and found that there was always space around the pool. The hotel has 3 / 4 swimming pools including an adult only pool which was always very quiet. There are 2 beaches, both of which are very clean and have a lovely breeze which makes sunbathing or any other activity bearable in the heat. The hotel is very very clean, and they are very well organised. The staff are quite friendly but do not go out of their way to help you anymore than anyone else. Prince on Customer Services is very good as well as Elaine in the Rainbow Garden. Do not worry about bringing towels as these are supplied, and definately visit the beauty salon to get a lovely massage which is very reasonable at £30 for 1 hour. The 4* status of this hotel is fair - no more but definately no less.

There is a fairly strict dress code which means you CANNOT wear denim or trainers which is relaxed on a Sunday and Thursday - I thought this was a little unneccessary but they were only strict on this in certain restaurants.

THE FOOD

You have to book all dinner reservations in advance!!!!! The food at St James is average. Towards the end of the hotel the food became tedious and repetative, however I think this is the case in most holidays! The Rainbow Garden is where the main buffet takes place and is open for breakfast lunch and dinner. Cocos is a lovely restaurant which is mainly a la carte and serves a good variety of food. The Docksider has a great location as it is right on the beach but they are the least orgnised and make u wait for your food and are sometimes late with bookings. There is also a beach grill which I heard was good but never made it there as I am not the biggest fan of sitting on a beach to fry! The best restaurant by far is Piccollo Mondos which is Italina / Carribean. It served the best lobster I have ever tasted and is worth the extra $35 charge to all AI customers.

THE ISLAND

The island is beautiful and has some fantastic beaches. They have their own currency but I would recommend US dollars to taker as it seems everything is priced in this way so makes it easier to work out what you are getting for your money. There are some great snorkelling sites across the island and it is perfectly safe to go out and explore. We went to St Johns to do a bit of shopping but this is something that isnt that impressive and could be missed. We enjoyed going up to Shirley Heights on Sunday afternoon to have a steel band / reggae party with a lovely BBQ.

CONCLUSION
This hotel offers everything you need to have an average holiday. The reservation part made the holiday a little too organised for a couple who just wanted to chill out and not have to stick to strict timescales! I wouldnt go back to this particular hotel and prob wouldnt return to Antigua because once you have seen it there isnt much point going back - there are too many other beautiful places to see on this earth!!

  • Liked — Variety and size of the resort
  • Disliked — Having to book every day for your dinner reservations
  • Stayed November 2007, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank becksta1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mamora Bay
12.6 mi away
Blue Waters Antigua
Blue Waters Antigua
#2 of 15 in St. John's
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,783 reviews
6.3 mi away
The Verandah Resort & Spa
The Verandah Resort & Spa
#1 of 1 in Saint Philip
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,605 reviews
6.3 mi away
Pineapple Beach Club Antigua
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.7 mi away
Jolly Beach Resort & Spa
12.8 mi away
Galley Bay Resort
Galley Bay Resort
#1 of 1 in Five Islands Village
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,188 reviews
10.9 mi away
Cocobay Resort
Cocobay Resort
#1 of 3 in Bolans
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to St. James's Club & Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about St. James's Club & Villas

Property: St. James's Club & Villas
Address: | Mamora Bay, Mamora Bay, Antigua
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Antigua and Barbuda > Antigua > Saint Paul Parish > Mamora Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Mamora Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4 star — St. James's Club & Villas 4*
Number of rooms: 250
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the All-Inclusive St. James's Club & Villas, Antigua's most famous address. This beautiful resort is ideally located on a private, 100-acre peninsula. You will love our two white sand beaches, water sports, tennis, four restaurants, indoor and outdoor bars, beach bar & grill, luxurious spa & salon, freshwater swimming pools, supervised Kids Club, wide array of water sports, Scuba diving, and so much more. One of the Caribbean's most popular all-inclusive resorts. Excellent for couples, honeymooners, families, and friends. Located just minutes from major attractions like English Harbour, Nelson's Dockyard, and the lively Shirley Heights. Our warm and welcoming staff and management team will make your stay wonderful and memorable. We look forward to seeing you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Booking.com, West Indies, Expedia, HotelsforEveryone, Agoda, Hotel.de, HRS, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your St. James's Club & Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
St. James`s Club Hotel Mamora Bay
St James Club Antigua
St Jamess Hotel
St Jamess Resort
St James Antigua
St Jamess Club Antigua
St. James's Club & Villas Antigua/Mamora Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing