We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveler rating
150
56
20
9
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
150
56
20
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice beach top floor sveti stefan sea montenegro sunbeds beaches euros
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 239 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2018 via mobile

For me it was the perfect place. Big, beautiful and clean room with Sea view.
The staff very friendly and helpful.
The location on the beach. Good quality of food. The restaurant with amazing panorama.
I really liked it a lot

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank _kotmarin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 29, 2018

Newly built rooms, very tastefully furnished & right on the beach. Very friendly staff (once you get over the fairly severe Serbian demeanour) who will do anything to help. Perhaps skip the half board and go al a carte as the food is far better.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank mikebeck2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

Beautiful beachfront hotel with umbrellas and beach chairs included in the price of the room. Perfect spot if you want to relax by the water but also be close to Budva. It’s only a few minutes away by cab. Our room was clean and had a great oceanfront view from our balcony. The beach has full bar service and the hotel provides towels. We chose the half board meal option and enjoyed our time spent in the restaurant. Tasty buffet options.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank EmilyG541
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 4, 2018 via mobile

We went at Poseidon hotel for food and drinks and everything was amazingly tasty and affordable. We would recommend this place to anybody that wants to have great food and view. The place has a large capacity, good service and the staff is friendly!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Diacatch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 24, 2018

My family stayed in this hotel in June 2018. It was one of the best vacations we had. Hotel is situated at the Jaz beach, and is perfect for families with children since there aren't roads or traffic on the way to the beach. The beach is clean and well maintained, which can be said for the hotel as well. It is very charming with many plants, olives and vines that provide day-long shade. We stayed in the two bedroom apartment which was very spacious, with two balconies and kitchenette, and magnificent sea view.
The staff is excellent. Booking, transport from the airport, staff at the reception, restaurant and the beach - everything was done with professionalism that is unlike for most of Montenegro places we visited before.
The meals we had included could have been better, but a la carte restaurant was excellent.
There aren't that many activities available for small children, and one good supermarket is about 1.5km away, but if you are looking for a place where you can really rest and enjoy sun and the sea, this one is perfect for you.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anacikic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews