We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Quality service

We hired Putu through our hotel for a tour in Lovina and also a drop from Lovina to Legian. He was... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
machellem2019
,
Brisbane, Australia
via mobile
Awesome driver!

We hired Putu (Astroboy) for a few trips within the Lovina area and then to Ubud. I would highly... read more

Reviewed October 15, 2018
djlucyford
,
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
via mobile
Read all 22 reviews
  
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveler rating
22
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews careful driver nice guy excellent driver putu rovinj astro bali
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 22 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2018 via mobile

It was nice long journey with you dear.
Honest and helpful person. Therefore, I encourage you travellers to go with him.

All the best dude
Aal

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank aldabagh85m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
astro b, Pemilik at Astroboy Loka Paksa Taxi, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2018

Thank you so much for the good review to Me Hope See you again next year for The next vacation in Bali
Best regard
Putu Astroboy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2018 via mobile

Best ever driver in the north of bali
Thank you so much for everything Mr astro . Have a good day. See you soon.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Jablah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
astrob2018, Owner at Astroboy Loka Paksa Taxi, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2019

Thank you very much for the good review to me..have see you again in next vacation in bali island
Best regard
Putu Astroboy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2018

Putu is young but experienced driver. Very calm and helpful. His car is clean
and well maintained. Me and my family including little kids made 3 trips with
Putu. His English is quite good so he is able to give you a lot of explanation
that makes your excursion very interesting.
If you are in Bali make your time with Putu!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank AdamUstron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
astro b, Pemilik at Astroboy Loka Paksa Taxi, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2018

Hello good evening Mr Adam thank you very much for very kind review I hove we meet again for next your vacation in Bali. Best regards putu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2018

We had struggled to find a reasonably priced taxi from Munduk to Lovina but Putu agreed a fair price with us. His car is very comfortable and has air con. He arrived early so we didn't have to wait around which was very good!

We were very happy with the service and would recommend booking with Putu/Astroboy if you're travelling Bali!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank samward24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
astro b, Pemilik at Astroboy Loka Paksa Taxi, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2018

Hello good evening Sam, thank you very much for very kind review, I hope we meet again for next your vacation in Bali. Best regards putu astroboy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2018 via mobile

Putu drove us from Lovina to Seminyak. He was a very friendly and careful driver. The road has many turns, and goes up and down the mountain, but we did not feel the slightest discomfort, since he is an amazing driver. Would call him again, especially for long trips.

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank AnisaX1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
astro b, Pemilik at Astroboy Loka Paksa Taxi, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2018

Hello Amiss,
Thank you do much for your nice review to me. I appreciate it. Hopefully to see you again for your next vacation here in the beautiful Bali island.
Have a nice day



Best regard,

Putu / Astroboy Loka Panda Taxi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews